Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,221 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Yes.

Draw attention to it via announcements

Dat's how you get the mob under control

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,786 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Changed code to GAA , will this sister discuss other put upon sisters so to speak. if Joe was here .... he would yeah. You don't o against the new church.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭Expunge

Kevin Bakhurst listening to this in Laaandun while boxing up his things for the move to Dublin, suddenly having a change of heart about becoming DG, I'd say

Call der bluff Colluum

Ask him to belt it out there. Him and de udder wans.

Qualifying for the Euros or the whole squad being word perfect on the anthem. Difficult choice.

Dennis sounds like a right bellend

I'd say he's got a few thumps in his time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭Expunge

Terry Mancini - greatest anthem story ever told.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,502 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Self-righteous flag shaggers. I'd say they make frequent requests to speak with the manager to air their tedious nonsense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,798 ✭✭✭Frank Grimes

Obligatory history lesson that nobody asked for.

Joe knows where it is, caller.

If Duffy was in, it'd be turned into a week long series of Find That Grave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,395 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Had to turn the radio off, it’s all too much cr@p.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,008 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Just tuned in, is this Robbie Martin?

This lads rambling takes will see out the next twenty minutes

297.jpeg

"I don't need to tell you how many were singing that day"

At an U15 schoolboys international at Kenilworth Road

Eh.....half a dozen ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,208 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Screenshot_20230515_145152.jpg

zZzzzzzzzz🥱

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,434 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Are the pubs not open today or something?

Another knob

He sings with reservations

Not the Native American type I'd assume

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,434 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

If you walked down Grafton Street and started throwing Irish lyrics at someone, we'd just presume you were one of Joe's 'unwell'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How in the jaysus did the entire show today get devoted to this rubbish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,441 ✭✭✭Archduke Franz Ferdinand

Meanwhile at “de embassy”….”Mr Ambassador… l cannot listen to anymore of this shitski … my ears are offended and l have a headache listening to these idiots.” ……”Do not lose heart comrade… you are serving great mother Russia… brother duffski has his finger on the pulse of de proletariat..so to speaksi “………”Proletariat or profiteroles…Mr Ambassador???” …….…”both comrade… both”

Can't translate it

Makes up excuse

Wrap it up dere Colluum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ruritarian National Anthem:

We march along

Destroying our enemies

See them run from our spears and stones

Mighty us, best in the world.

Our horses are mighty

So are our dogs

And our plumbing is the best in the world.

It's lads like these who cost the taxpayer a bloody fortune getting everything official translated, printed twice, thrown in bins.

If you see me on Kay Tee tonight, wave to me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,251 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Another blinder for Colm,

Making sure each topic is more boring than the last, So when Joe returns, people will be glad to have his weird topics along with his even weirder questions,

When you got run over by the bus.... Did it hurt so to speak?

When did you realise your leg was missing? Er when I tried to stand up and kept falling down , It occurred to me something was a miss

Appalling stuff, Twitter is alive giving out about the boring nature of it.