You knows the rules…play nicely, or I’m turning this car around.
So Ryan’s getting promoted for cabaret
That's racist Michael 😅
This lad is coked up.
Jocks way too big for Ryan’s proportions
Them boxers won’t stay white for long when Tubridy starts thinking about the great times him and Buble have spent together.
In fairness fair play to him - even if going on too long.
Jaysus they're very close. Beautiful man🙄
Well he did say he eats the other gummies
Ya this was not rehearsed before!!!
If you like Ryan so much, why don't you marry him?
Tubridy is a superb talent. Not only the greatest presenter we've produced but a fantastic singer too.
In fairness to Ryan he doesn't have a bad voice. Now back to normal service
How are they so close ?
Sing along everybody...... moves lips
Could Ryan really be a laid back person in private!!!. No can't be the case surely
Tubridy can do Eurovision himself next year.
Wouldn't be the first turkey we sent.
She can clean jerk me any time.
Ryan does sport - God help us her and Ronnie
Pick him up and swing him around
Jaysus she is hyper - she should lift Ryan over head
We're waiting for Ireland to win a javelin medal so the athlete can demonstrate the technique on Ryan
This piece sums up Ryan's failure - any decent bloke would try it with her. But Ryan like all things in life - he never goes outside his comfort zone.
Lift Ryan up and see how far you can throw him.
This will be interesting Ronnie is difficult at times.
Is that Joe Duffy and the wife in the audience?
A genius in his chosen field.
Up there with Federer, Woods, Phelps, Jordan and Bolt as the GOATS of their sport
Sports Talk with Ryan Tubridy.
Ryan - can't do these interviews.
Just these?!