You knows the rules…play nicely, or I’m turning this car around.
Blake crying stopped Ryan from going into the misery segment, for that we should be thankful. ☺️
Donor egg. But didnt say which of them provided the sperm
It will be get ever more apparent who BioDad is as she gets older
The intrusion into our private lives is unwelcome, meanwhile here's our new documentary featuring our private lives
All very strange if it was his sperm used for a surrogate baby with his sister.
True. Arthur being so dark.
There doesn't really laws can be passed on this. Nothing in the constitution on it not been able to change it
Mother’s name is Doner, father’s name is either Brian or Arthur
Blake looked lovely. I'd say she will have no issue growing up with her mam being her aunt and a boy's name and two dads and a documentary made about her before she has a chance to speak for herself and half the bigots in the country hating her already because of the late late and even her now lifelong with the twat that is Tubridy.
All of that will be grand.
But Brian Dowling as a dad? Christ.
Sinead Sheppard from Six is a FG Councillor in Cork. Might be her you're thinking of.
Seems odd they don't say who are the child's parents
Wow, Jeremy Renner has really let himself go since his accident.
Massive close to my heart. BS
Brian and Arthur.
it seems she's not actually the mother as they used a different egg, but she was the carrier. I don't really understand the whole thing tbh. I wonder why they don't reveal who is the biological dad though?
Spoofer
Another shite programme you're making money out of Davy. You're well in with RTE.
You're coming out with all the clichés and buzzwords. Then you'll roar at them going up a mountain and move on to your next earner.
Looks decent enough, a lot of lads that age need a steer/gentle kick up the hole from someone with life experience to get them back on the even keel.
I would say it was Arther otherwise its incest if Brian donated his Sperm to his sister no?
I am guessing Arthur given her skin color not that it really matters
Did they use a free-range egg,so to speak.
Well said by Davy. I agree. I had people scum they were trying to put me down yesterday but I just ignored it and kept my head high. I will not let them try and change me. I know my path in life and who I am.
I will stay positive. Ignore negative thoughts.
Davy the victim, bullied. Heard it all before. And most people involved with him know he does more bullying than bullied. Ask Paul Galvin trying to use facilities with the Wexford footballers.
This guy annoys me.
Sideline incursions are carefully planned to keep his name in the media.
Can’t warm to Davy
not buying what he’s selling
Absolute hypocrite on treatment of referees.
It's all clichés. We need to talk etc etc.
He's done so well on the rte gravy train. Fittest Family, roar at young lads from a tough background programme etc.
Anyone who knows him know the reality. Eddie Brennan, Paul Galvin, half of Clare.
I am not a Davy fan he did say he is no sain with refs but he would never punch a ref
Not a fan of Davy, full of bull crap 💩