You knows the rules…play nicely, or I’m turning this car around.
Somewhere down there
Wonder would there be much demand for the invention of a helicopter to take you right up to the peak in 20 minutes, take the hardship out of it. A trip up and a photo for €20k a passenger.
Is this guy doing a Nathan Carter.
That mountain is sadly a conically elevated graveyard.
Is there no end to these mental health struggles?!
Can't stand her either. I immediately change the channel when that ad she's in comes on.
Brian Dowling, Davy Fitz, Vogue Williams. Insufferable ghouls the lot of them.
Yes that would be the de-icing on the cake
Misery slot but at least Vogue is not on the couch
Misery slot, search for a corpse on a deadly mountain occupied by Yetis
Screaming in a refs face is serious intimidation. He engages in that constantly.
So I'll fcuk a ref out of it to a height, but I won't hit him, doesn't cut it with me.
Someone is he is making some money I say with his shows.
Not a fan of Davy, full of bull crap 💩
I am not a Davy fan he did say he is no sain with refs but he would never punch a ref
It's all clichés. We need to talk etc etc.
He's done so well on the rte gravy train. Fittest Family, roar at young lads from a tough background programme etc.
Anyone who knows him know the reality. Eddie Brennan, Paul Galvin, half of Clare.
Absolute hypocrite on treatment of referees.
Can’t warm to Davy
not buying what he’s selling
Sideline incursions are carefully planned to keep his name in the media.
This guy annoys me.
Davy the victim, bullied. Heard it all before. And most people involved with him know he does more bullying than bullied. Ask Paul Galvin trying to use facilities with the Wexford footballers.
Well said by Davy. I agree. I had people scum they were trying to put me down yesterday but I just ignored it and kept my head high. I will not let them try and change me. I know my path in life and who I am.
I will stay positive. Ignore negative thoughts.
Did they use a free-range egg,so to speak.
I am guessing Arthur given her skin color not that it really matters
I would say it was Arther otherwise its incest if Brian donated his Sperm to his sister no?
Looks decent enough, a lot of lads that age need a steer/gentle kick up the hole from someone with life experience to get them back on the even keel.
Another shite programme you're making money out of Davy. You're well in with RTE.
You're coming out with all the clichés and buzzwords. Then you'll roar at them going up a mountain and move on to your next earner.
Spoofer
it seems she's not actually the mother as they used a different egg, but she was the carrier. I don't really understand the whole thing tbh. I wonder why they don't reveal who is the biological dad though?
Brian and Arthur.
Massive close to my heart. BS
Wow, Jeremy Renner has really let himself go since his accident.