I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
Hes threadbanned
This is legit the behaviour of children!!!!
Animals! My dog would behave better ffs.
Indeed. She appeared to fall as she started turning around to face the guards, presumably to continue berating them.
Guards never touched her lets be honest here, if fairness the female guard went back and helped her up even though she never touched her.
I do hope I haven't diminished your perception of backwards religious cults.
That's not a good sign.
My own particular interest was in the fact that Mr Garde had attempted an intervention.
As earlier in the thread I suggested mediation as a possibility it's interesting to hear it was offered and rejected.
It's becoming increasingly difficult to see how this will end.
I think Sean is the only one in that family who gets in the box!
Great job by the Guards today... Fair play!
Given they are most likely a sex for procreation only type he hasn't had any in years
Who are the man and woman in civvies hauling one of them out by the legs, are they plainclothes? I'd have thought that element of an Garda were detectives.
Sorry, yes it's me again with more questions for the enlightened amongst you.
No "e".
I'd actually love to see that.
Yea plain clothes, prob there with another case and just called in to help, I say they were delighted f**king them out haha
I can't remember a case in the media of anyone ever been physically thrown out of a court in this country, is this a first?
RTE 9 O'Clock news.
With everything that is going on, why that came to your mind certainly gives pause for thought though.
Screenshot and post the moment she was shoved so...
You want to see that ,and her, thrown out of court again don't you!
Dont feed the troll 😂
Check out the report. It was the third item on the 9'O'Clock news. Paul Reynolds was the reporter, I think. Ammi, the tall slender one , was shoved/barged out the front gate by a male guard. The force of the impact caused her to stumble and fall to the ground. So, call that what you wish. A bit unnecessary, to say the least.
Again, none of this happened.
Justice for Ammi!
This calls for an eye examination.
I think she's pretty cute.
What an embarrassment of a family.
Beechwoodspark is threadbanned.
Jees the adams family were out in force today.
what an embarrassment they are, put them all in jail, and leave them there, and judge impose a media blackout on them too.
Well if your family is going to cause a major ruckus at court and grab onto furniture when asked to leave wear flat shoes!
I'd nearly go to the parade myself for this!
Ammi wouldn't have ended up on her ass if she'd followed the direction to leave the court when she was told too.
Actions have consequences. 🤷♀️