I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
Yes it's Sovereign Citizens, that's it. I can sleep tonight now without trying to remember the term. Thanks to those who are on the ball.
I don't think she was used to walking in high heels. That didn't help matters. There was a sly shove at the end though and the garda thought oh **** and went over to help.
I think you need to look at the clip again. The Garda who went over to help her, wasn't the one who 'shoved' her, and she had no idea she had received a 'shove' (which she didn't). She went over to help her up because she fell over.
The guards went up in my estimation there and would have gone up further if she had also given her a boot in the hole!
Indeed an interesting article.
For anyone interested in delving a little deeper into the background of the work of Mike Garde who attempted to intervene with the Burkes and offered to mediate.
Ah give over getting offended on their behalf. Your selective outrage and hand wringing defence of these reprobates is boring now.
The so called "shove" is only the likes of The Liberal trying to cash in for some clicks from the permanently outraged. Utter Bollox. The male Garda is a good 3 feet away from Ammi and not touching her in the slightest when she teeters on her heels. All he did was let go of her, and she fell as she turned around. Poor stunt work from Ammi.
Here's the point she begins to fall.
She'd put Jack Grealish to shame with that dive! I was waiting for her to clutch her left ankle!
Think we will need a VAR review off that who is in the box tonight?
The judge let him out because it was the Christmas break and school was closed. Facts are better than assumptions
We’d be very well educated 😂😂
The Irish ones tend to refer to themselves as Freemen on the Land, yer man Ben Gilroy who stood as an MEP in 2019 is one of them although he claims not to be. They were quite loud a few years back between 2013-2015 thanks to the water charges issue, that whole "no contract no consent" thing people were writing on their irish water letters is straight out of freemanism ie absolute nonsense. Also they bizzarrely got involved in the case of that solicitor in Dalkey Brian O Donnel who got evicted from his multi million mansion as he owed 71 million. They rowed in behind him under the guise of "the new land league" and made themselves look even more ridiculous as a result.
after seeing the clip on 9 o clock News that mother is stark raving mad, absolutely bonkers. I feel sorry for the Burke kids .
Any chance the video of the sister falling over has been made into a gif with Curb Your Enthusiasm music yet 🤔
Ah yes, I remember that stuff from back then. My memory is improving bit by bit tonight. All crackers the lot of them anyway IMV, but who listens to me?
that comment says more about you than the Burkes..................they sound like your own fantasies TBH.
The brother has been remanded for a week now 🙄 Refused to sign his bail.
Here's the clip for anyone who hasn't seen it :
Heard UTD are looking to sign Ammi up...
@Beechwoodspark Will you do myself and others on here a favour and ask these people you know from Castlebar what they think of the Burke family after their behavior Today?
Ref that was deffo a sly shove!
Simeon Burke was reported to be 24. He's sitting in jail tonight. At 24, he should be out chasing skirt and bar hopping.
Seriously.... no words ffs.
They really are a vile bunch. Lock them all up and throw away the key I say. Give them one meal a day and they will soon learn to shut up.
I was more interested in his comments that the Burkes are closed off and only interact with each other - this concurs with the other churches which have said they have tried to reach out to them, with no response - including the Westboro Baptist Church, and the AECC.
I assume you have seen the clip. It was absolute nothing.
Edit
Twitter is going in to melt down. One of the milder ones haha.
You'd wonder are there are any normal siblings? Looking at it and thinking "WTF".
Leeches. Parasites. As bad as it gets. Hopefully some of them will see real jail time.