I would think there from an ethnic race of people.
lol six suspects in a single piece of cctv, must be some sort of Crimecall record. They were so brazen in cleaning that shop out of it
Another good result
yeah I remember that one, the CCTV of the assault on that woman was vicious. You'd wonder how he went from having a normal work night out in a hotel in Santry to ending up on James St and beating the sh1t out of a homeless woman and smashing a bottle over her head. Surely he remembered what he did the next day with his suit covered in blood and all. He probably thought he had gotten away with it till he saw himself on Crimecall and decided to ring the Gardai before someone else did and named him.
I think that rings a bell with me.
Was this the lad that was dressed up in some fancy suit?
Dystopian stuff.
I mean, unless you are blind, you can see that the man in Blancharstown was Black.
Unless you are deaf, you would know two men robbing the house in Ballinasloe were...ya know....
Lots of Willies around.
Well the Audio on Monday night was our own much protected Ethnic Group , the accents & one Named Willie was a giveaway !
There was a case a couple months ago on Crimecall where a guy threatened someone and then told them "drive to the autobahn"
The last thing they mentioned was "we think the use of the word autobahn would suggest he's from eastern europe, maybe poland or Germany"
Like clearly the guy had some kind of accent that was used, could easily identify whether it was a german or polish.
I wonder would they have played the CCTV with audio on Monday if the perpetrators were foreign?
I Thought she done very good and fould follow her no problem. Certainly a lot easier than some of the Northern Ireland accents that were on the news yesterday talking about the new deal for Northern Ireland with the UK and the EU.
Now they were hard to understand.
They sometime have a security guard in the shop!
Watching on RTE One+1. So Crimecall covers Watford now?
The biggest crime of the night?
Here's a better look at the perpetrator.
They weren't acting alone.
Here's a close-up photo of the pair of suspects. They're believed to be related.
He's shocking. Can't believe a national broadcaster can put someone in a position like that.
Feckin ridiculous WOKE shıte
Just put someone on who speaks english fluently and in a soft or neutral accent so people can understand
not to drag the thread off topic... but i will
Its like that continuity announcer they have on RTE 2 with a bit of a speech impediment, hired for inclusion and diversity. He was on duty the day the queen died, but I noticed they got someone else to actually announce the death and go to live coverage...
I know I brought it up before but the Crimewatch segment of “Wanted on Warrant”, the authorities actually mention what the individuals have been charged with ,I’d like to think that the general public here would like to be informed of what charges those individuals have against them ,just for general safety and knowledge I guess….
First guy had sallow skin. The second guy.... Eh, They didn't say.
They are gonna have the get their act together around this somehow
The elephant in the room a black and white photofit.
In all fairness , A Chinese guard with broken English trying to describe two wanted suspects from Waterford isn’t easy follow
WTF???😂😂
Maybe crimecall host a secret awards ceremony for the best reinactments at the end of each seasons.
A proper Stephen Spielberg production on it, surely a few sentences to explain sextortian would have been enough.
They put a lot of work into this reinactment. Board room of extras. Hardly necessary
He probably couldn't disconnect the DVD player 😂
I think this shop in Clonmel was robbed before ,I think another theft was shown on the show last year,great cctv then!!!
Howya boss
lol the dogs were useless. Fecking eejit stealing the Dyson, really lads thats pathetic
Great guard dogs,look delighted to see the intruders!!!