Heeeeree's Bertie!
Mod - I've split this out of the 2 year old thread on Bertie, it deserves its own fresh thread.
Step 2: Presidential candidate.
**** should be strung up by his nut sack. Go ahead, ban me.
I really, really hope this happens, just so he is utterly humiliated.
FG must be pissing themselves, all the bad news around Hep C compensation, nursing homes, and then FF go an pull this.
May as well. Everybody hates them even more now than the last time they destroyed the f**king country, so bang on. Get Pádraig back too, we're still paying for all their gold plated pensions regardless. Just another reason for the ordinary citizen to dissociate yourself from the absolute sham of modern day politics.
He must think we all have very short memories.
He'd want to be careful or he'll upset the apple tart
FF really don't want to win the next election do they?
This is Ireland...he'll win a seat, not a bother.
The boom is going to get boomier.
🤪
The party leader who proposed expelling him in the first place is now delighted to be welcoming him back.
The whole system is nuts.I mean he didn't just lose a row and walk off, he wrecked an entire economy with his politics.How he can be allowed back is beyond me.
I wonder how he paid his fees, FF don’t appear to take cash…
As a former FF supporter this move will just steadfast my decision never to vote for the party again. The party at that time did untold damage to the country. Maybe we are as passive as people say we are if this lad ends up in the Aras.
He’s not bothered about boards cranks
The only person Bertie has ever been bothered about is himself
If FG had any integrity, which they don't, due to the fact they are a political party, they would pull out of government right now. They spent the first tenure of their current ruling regime decrying every single aspect of Ahern's rule, blaming all the hardship, all the trauma, all of the disaster on his policies.
If they just conveniently forget/ignore all of that right now, they are just as complicit, because it shows them up for what they are, two faced hypocritical shysters. And that's what they all are. All of them. A regime of entitled scum laughing at you and me, the ones who pay their way.
I'm actually delighted at this. It finally proves the political establishment literally do not give a single solitary f**k about the ordinary citizen.
Bertie will run in the next presidential election and Dublin alone will elect him.
He need 500K-800K votes and i guarantee he will get it too.
Watch this space..
Delighted. More votes lost for the power swap.
As he admitted he lied to the Mahon tribunal yet??
A joke.
Phoenix magazine said a few months ago FF want him back for the 25th anniversary of the GFA, which is this year. They don't want Sinn Fein to get all the glory for that.
It’s happening!!!
God had forgotten about that lol
Yeah so lets bring him back for the 15th year anniversary where he bankrupted the entire country and the countless generations basically sanctioned to pay it back
😂 it’s the first thing they came into my head!
At least now he would have an excuse for not having a bank account ,he could say Ulster Bank closed his account .
He's a grand lad. I remember him standing in the rain waving to me as I drove past him on the night of an election.
He couldn't get the tree in front of my house cut down though. Maybe he's not such a grand lad after all and the tree is still there.
The MINISTER FOR FINANCE had no bank account
think about that
you deserve everything you get you goldfish brained shower of fcuks
He will crash and burn. The Dubs aren't that stupid.
One word: Varadkar. :)
Regards...jmcc