Amy Robbins, yes. She is married to him in real life too. Her sister Kate is an actress too and brother Tim was in Phoenix Nights. Emily Atack is her niece.
”Alyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa” Yasmine is the worst actress ever. Surely Stephen could develop an interest in her and arrange a little accident if that wouldn’t be too ludicrous.
Wasn’t Daisys mother married to Dr. Omerod in The Royal ??
I knew I recognised her from somewhere!
I'm mixing up Glenda and Daisy's mother ....
If Alya survives again, then it's just a repeat of the car bomb story. My husband actually looked at me and said "hang on, was she not blown up or something last time!"
Is it bad to be dissapointed that he didn't actually get Maria?
What is up with the writers, Corrie should move to the Crime channel given their storylines lately.
Jaysus, is Tyrone deaf?.... the racket that his mom and Roy were making ...whilst "spying" 20 feet away from him in the quite hotel bar.
The Stephen story reminds me of Wilt books by Tom Sharpe. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wilt_(novel)
So I guess inspector Craig will catch him out.
He is no Phelan that's for sure.
The faces Stephen pulls all the time are hilarious. How the hell nobody seems to suspect anything about him is mind boggling. Even without knowing he has apparently wiped out the "Teddy" family(don't know surname) , he constantly looking like he is on the brink of a heart attack or something never seems to occur to anyone. A horrible individual who needs to get his comeuppance
I was getting a bit of a Road Runner vibe when he couldn't get rid of the body in the roofbox. I wanted it to cut back to him trying to blow it up with a box of ACME dynamite but hopefully blow himself up instead.
ludicrous that Stephen has killed 2 individuals in a matter of months. He looked so amateur in his suit waiting for the roof box to sink.
Hopefully Summer will be moving away to her school...
I remember the Richard Hillman story as a kid and it was scary but not to scary. It was taken seriously
Was it the game of battleships?
Because Stephen is ludicrous and says 'that's ludicrous' every time someone asks him why he is stuttering and grunting his way around the street, visibly sweating and shooting furtive glances in all directions.
Lads why am I laughing at a serial killer storyline tonight
Teddy got wiped out by a van and a few days later he was right as rain without a scratch or even a limp but a hole punch kills him? 🤦
Shame to do that to Teddy, he had potential to be a likeable character on the street.
This week!
There is triangle happening we don’t know the details but I can see Paul & Todd falling for each other and Billy wanting either Paul or Todd back but I said to my partner who also gay they should do a throuple and got a slap ha ha. I don’t think he’s up for it so 😂😂😂
Another slapstick murder by Stephen, this time with a hole punch with Michael's fingerprints all over it.
The roof box has half a dozen people's prints on it and now Audrey has it in the lake district. Just bonkers.
Do we think Todd and Paul will get together? Corrie could get steamy with a suggestion that the vicar (sorry, Deputy ArchDeacon) could join as a threesome.
FFS Teddy, you're convinced you've cracked the case so you go and confront a murderer on your own in private without telling anyone else anything about your suspicions. Yep.
Here, here 👏 (clapping hands)
Tyrone is sent out for a goldfish and comes back with a not so small **** machine in a cage.
He really has proved himself to be a gobshite time after time.
I've had enough of Summer, her 3 Dads and boyfriend. 4 men running around after her all day long.
I don't think Cilla will be coming back next week to let us know how she got on. I'm thinking it might bite Ope and meet an unfortunate demise, like getting killed in a cage fire.
So the police are questioning Summer about Psycho #1 + Psycho #2 trying to illegally buy a baby "fraud".
And heres teleporting Psycho #1.
Daisy is very attractive, but there's something very strange about the way she talks/pronunciates. Not sure if its her normal accent or the drama school she went to.
Either way, very off putting.
While Summer is in hospital maybe they could check if she has a brain. Hopefully this stupid storyline is over and Summer goes on a very long holiday.
i have to quote you again sorry the website is glitching on me sorry “ignore this message”