As per discussion-the weekly threads have gone too quiet these days.
BIG REVEALS and Hobbidy related news to follow.
Meanwhile, Ichabod relaxes this morning with a delicious book, as he ambles along Dun Laoghaire pier..
Just be thankfull its not Paul Williams on the couch ! fella is a thwat
Noticed that Bars - just let it happen now , part of normal life.
Interviewee: And then the Kinahans funnel all their money through these fake companies they set up.
Ryan: .....
Wouldn't be surprised if RTE run an ad for Season 2 of KIN on the next ad break.
Tubs during the cocaine chat
Ryan ------ hum - --- hum
Is it that common - lol
Ryan asking what the cocaine situations in this country is like is akin to me asking what the Pringles situation is like in our hotel mini-bar.
"What is the cocaine situation in this country, because I wouldnt know about that kind of thing at all, at all"
Ryan asking for a friend
Why doesn't Ryan ask her interesting stuff like - have you met him.
Have you been socializing with him
Are you nervous for your life - or have you had threats
She completely ignored/avoided his question re: explaining how the US sanctions work.
Don't say it often but he's a great ambassador for people his age to show that the Instahun life isn't the ultimate life goal.
Fair play to him. Very mature and grounded.
We should bring over some retired Mexican drug enforcement officers here to show us how to handle these gangs.
We are small league compared to them lads.
Women working in this area are the toughest best journalists in the country - real risk to them.
Balls of steel.
Once you go on the blacklist from the US you are basically finished, you wouldn't even be able to take out an electricity bill in your own name.
There’ll be a lottery, at this stage you just have to take what you’re given as a match.
Sponsored by Prince Harry...
Nicola's "Crime World" podcast is great, really good coverage and analysis of the Gerry Hutch trial. I'd actually love to go in to the trial for a day and watch the goings on.
One for all - what a waste of time and money - charge you if you do not use - can hardly use - a mess of a company.
Willie warm briquettes.
Willowarm. Warming Ryan’s willow
How will they mix the audience 50/50 if the application process allows you to enter Man/Woman/Non-binary/Prefer not to say?
Imagine getting matched with Ryan
If he didn’t go on a show like that, he wouldn’t be on the television now!
If you go on a show like that - you know what is about - he was doing a Law degree and was a pro Rugby player - he made his own bed.
To be fair, he talks really well and seems very level headed. Knows what he is and what he isn't. And he's really described the dangers of "after" reality TV that a lot of media struggles to describe accurately.
This is all a bit -- too felling sorry for himself.
Omg, his dad is Steve Bruce!
Ah fook off honestly.