This dude's been just about banned from every social media site/app. Not good for him at all.
What does everyone else think of this controversial character?
Absolute bullshit gymnastics. Small dick energy is when you compensate for having a small mickey by having, in this case, lots of expensive cars. The contortions people will make to allow themselves get away with what they would create uproar over is phenomenal.
Are you
and which is worse!?
Exquisite.
Ewan Mackenna is having a bit of a meltdown on twitter about this.
or 4. Pointing a mirror at those that don't practice what they preach and it gets to them.
That burn is almost as good as the original Greta burn to be fair.
The more things change, the more they stay the same.
The guy was bragging about the luxury cars he has. This matches the definiton you are providing.
He posted a picture of himself pumping petrol into one of these and addressed it to a well-known environmental activist. Why on Earth would he do this other than to get a reaction? Which he got and it wasn't the one he wanted.
If having luxury cars is so great, why can't he just enjoy them? Why the need to antagonise other people and insert himself into a narrative? Because he's clearly an attention-seeker. And he was called out on it.
He once taunted the father of a sick child who had set up a gofundme page to pay for the kid’s surgery.
I’d put that in the microdick energy bracket, never mind small.
Yep.
'Which he got and it wasn't the one he wanted.'
He will gain more followers from this.
Despite what Irish normies think, Greta Thunberg is as disliked as she is liked.
The whole thing of having a shrill child (I know she's no longer a child) angrily lecturing adults was itself a big stunt, intended to wind people up as much as anything else.
Don't get me wrong, I'd have no problem whatsoever if Greta actually tweeted that the self-avowed and proud misogynist had a small appendage. Telling someone they have a small mickey is somewhat less egregious than human trafficking.
Here's what your daddy thinks of you...
And here you are making a holy show of yourself trying to defend him.
Im sure he has the funds to bribe the Romanian Gardai. Wont take much.
Greta will be remembered as a force for good. Tate? Anyone remember Dapper Laughs? Neil Strauss? Milo Yiannopoulos? There's always more sad, angry little men who need to show off how great they are.
'You are poor. You are unimportant.'
Polar opposite of what Jesus Christ teaches.
Money has nothing to do with your personal importance in the greater scheme of life.
The thing is there's lots of people who find Gretta annoying and they don't agree with her but more simply hate Andrew and his views, general attitude, personality, etc.
For such a woke person Greta shouldn't be body shaming anyone.
Is it ok to point out that she has tiny tits??
Btw, Tate is a scumbag but my point still stands
You clearly don't understand what was said. Have a read of this thread and it'll help understand better.
She's not saying he has a small dick, that's not the point. The point is that the perception people will have of a guy like that with powerful sports cars is that he's overcompensating. For a guy like Andrew Tate who is all about wanting to be perceived as an alpha male who beds loads of women, it's a massive burn.
Does Greta really think he has a small dick? Probably about as much as I think the fella has 33 cars.
Where did she actually say he has a small dick?
Does anyone really believe Greta wrote those tweets? Her handlers have clearly controlled her social media from the start.
Why did Greta feel the need to body shame him? And why is it being celebrated?
The same people will have #BeKind or #SupportMentalHealth on their profiles somewhere guaranteed.
It's bad when someone else does it, but perfectly fine when the pious do it.
So he asked a question regarding a GoFundMe that he possibly wanted to give to, was abused by the father and reacted, yet he is the bad guy??
Oh right, let’s focus on the WOKE(all caps) leftie environmentalist and not the utter scumbag who has been arrested in Romania, a place he moved to because he believed they would be less likely to pursue any sexual assault allegations made against him.
I'm not defending him, I'm pointing out the hypocrisy of the great and good. It's ok for us to pile on someone, but its terrible if someone we don't like does it. It's pathetic groupthink and the group can't even see it when it's pointed out to them.
I doubt she'll be remembered at all. Maybe as some kind of footnote. Unless she goes on to greater accomplishments.
She was presented to the world in a way that was deliberately divisive, that was part of her appeal even.
Though few could articulate it properly at the time, I think a lot of people felt insulted by being lectured to by a child. Others, correctly, saw that 'middle-aged white men' were being indirectly taken down a peg or two and were ecstatically happy about that.
No one who is at the centre of these bitter culture-wars can ever be universally popular. These figures are half-loved, half-hated almost by definition.
Hence why Tate thinks he can pick off new followers by challenging Thunberg publically.
If it was her 'handlers' that wrote that tweet, I'd still applaud them.
Why do you think she is incapable of tweeting it but herself and what do you mean by handlers?
It's literally in her post small dick energy. No amount of lingual gymnastics can change that. Your saint is just as bad as the sinner she "burnt".
I'm well aware of it but at least it's a good cause. Whether people like her or not and how carefully she is handled, she is mthe face of a progressive cause.
What is Tate's cause? From what I read about him, he sounds like a nasty piece of work, regardless of him getting convicted of what he's accused of. He reminds me of that Return of Kings guy; people with views like those belong in the Dark Ages.