This dude's been just about banned from every social media site/app. Not good for him at all.
What does everyone else think of this controversial character?
He does not break any laws.
Are you sure?
I never heard of him until yesterday. Searched him on twitter after hearing he was arrested. Just full of MAGAs posting conspiracy theories and whataboutery about Epstein. Conspiracies that they’ll kill him next because the elites don’t like free thinkers. That he was only arrested because he came for the child of the global elite Greta.
I don’t have a twitter account, just searching his name 90% plus of the top tweets is crazy shite from accounts with a big following. The amount of mental illness is off the charts. It’s beyond fcked up at this stage.
In my opinion, the guy is basically a con artist selling a “knowledge subscription product” to eejits drawn it with the whole matrix narrative.
He earns all this money through scams and then buys super cars so in a way scams himself.
He has converted to Islam now so you would imagine he would seek to drop the booze and mlm scams.
Well, at least the environment is safe from his 33 cars now! Greta will be delighted. Couldn't have happened to a nicer bloke!
Greta's reply to him is now the 8th most like tweet ever on Twitter.
3.1 million and climbing.
So he's been stung twice now by Greta now. Poor Andrew!
Looks like guns/swords have been found too:
Of course he owns a sword, they always own a sword.
I'm sorry, I'm not a fanboy so wouldn't know.
Thanks for explaining.
Of course he owns a sword, they always own a sword
smalldickenergy
Its the incel stereotype, they always own 2 things, a fedora and a katana or ninja stars etc its very much that level of a neckbeardy community
Owning swords and keeping them on your premises is not a crime, so I’m not sure why this needs to be reported.
I hadn’t heard of Tate before now and be sounds like an imbecile. Typical to see people discussing him as if he got convicted already.
And a kimono, there's always a kimono.
"The matrix has attacked me"
🤣
Depending on the jurisidiction and the type of sword it absolutely can be a crime, for instance here it is illegal to own a Katana or "samurai sword" with a real blade under the 2009 offensive weapons order with a few exceptions. If you do ever buy one here it will be purely decorative, so it wont have a real edge and will be made of a zinc alloy making it impossible to sharpen without breaking.
It was the pizza boxes which confirmed to the local authorities that Tate was in Romania lol
I think that he has much bigger things to worry about legally than them finding a sword at his gaff lol. ------>
• 5 home search warrants
• crimes of constituting an organized criminal group, human trafficking and rape
• 4 suspects (two British citizens and two Romanian citizens)
• organized criminal group with a view to committing crimes in Romania, United States of America and Great Britain
• victims were recruited by British citizens by misrepresenting their intention to enter into a marriage/cohabitation relationship
• they were later transported and housed in buildings in Ilfov county where, by exercising acts of physical violence and mental coercion (through intimidation, constant surveillance, control and invoking alleged debts), they were sexually exploited by group members by forcing them to perform pornographic demonstrations for the purpose of producing and disseminating material of such nature
• 6 injured persons have been identified who were sexually exploited
• March 2022, an injured person was forced(raped), on two different occasions, by a suspect through the exercise of physical violence and psychological pressure to have sexual relations
• 4 people who are reasonably suspected of being involved in criminal activity were taken for questioning and to be detained for a period of 24 hours
Arrest video ->
#Pizzatate
Never heard of Tate before now but jumps into the thread to bat for him.
lol.
Gun ownership in Romania is regulated by Law 295/2004. Romania has one of the toughest gun ownership laws in the world.[373] In order for citizens to obtain a weapon, they must obtain a permit from the police, and must register their weapon once they purchase it. There are several categories of permits, with different requirements and rights, including hunting permits, self-defense permits, sports shooting permits and collectors permits. The only categories of people who are legally entitled to carry a weapon are owners of self-defense permits, magistrates, MPs, military forces and certain categories of diplomats. A psychological evaluation is required beforehand in all cases.
Furthermore, knives and daggers may in certain conditions (blade longer than 15 cm and at least 0.4 cm in width, double edge along the whole blade, etc.) be considered weapons and have a similar regime to those of firearms.
And nobody is talking about Tate as if he has already been convicted. We're laughing at him for picking a fight with Greta and becoming the most ratioed person in history.
For someone who hadn't heard him you've taken a great deal of offence on his behalf.
And, while I'm here, here's another tweet to boil your piss...
Thunberg back in to troll his arrest
^^^ He will have plenty of time to think of a reply now!
Wow, what a ****.
I didn’t defend him. I said he comes across as an imbecile. Some posts on this thread are certainly talking about him as if all allegations had been proven already which I find ridiculous:
The the recycling pizza cartons tweet is, in all fairness, amusing.
Very much reminds me of Tom Cruises character in Magnolia which was based on old school pick up artists. He probably loved getting in a twitter tussle with Greta as more people probably heard about him and thats what he lives for.
So he was found not guilty of assault on the woman? This is somehow a black mark against him.
Strange that this is a direct quote “probably 40% of the reason”, but this isn't, 'he moved to Romania is because police are less likely to investigate sexual assault cases.
I would disagree that social media has made people more stupid. Indeed I would say it's actually made more people less stupid, or more informed anyway. However what is has done is amplify the voices of the percentage of stupid people we always had. In the past most people were essentially publicly invisible and that included the stupid. Still, look up archive footage of vox pops on the streets from the 50's 60's and 70's and you hear a lot of uninformed even stupid people.
So to get this straight, this lad Tate is a misogynst, and a body shamer etc and this is bad? Very bad?
Greta says he has a small dick, thus body shaming him, and this is good? Very good?
If Tate had retorted with "small tit energy" to Greta would this have been good or bad?? It's confusing.
Problem now is peoples stupidity is recorded and available for all to see. Deniability is gone and things can never be forgotten. This means people are no longer allowed to change their minds or form new views as a message years old can be dragged up.
Greta did not say Tate has a small mickey, she said he had small dick energy.
It is perfectly possible for someone to have a 10 incher but have small dick energy. It's equally possible for someone with a micro penis to have big dick energy.
Hopefully that clears up your confusion.