Doesn’t hurt when the govt. gives you €300,000 for NOT doing your Panto.
But in the spirit of the day, lets not dwell on those whom we cannot stand, but on the fine piece of Limerick beourness that is Muireann.
Ah stop, his performance on Talkabout was worth the license fee alone.
One person's license fee.
OK body, shame about the face. Second last picture looks like Brendan Gleesons heads been photoshopped on.
I agree she has a nice body FOR HER AGE and that's it. Face isn't great. Now if you want to see the most beautiful face you ever saw then I will post mine.
If its any consolation lads, I daresay she wouldn't look at ye, if ye had a fire extinguisher swinging off your mickey and her fanny was on fire.
Jaysus don't leave us hanging
No in fairness to the rest of the males in the world I will not as once a woman sees my face they will never be attracted to another male again.
I am constantly stopped in the street and asked are you a movie star or model.
I can live with that.
David Mitchell from Mitchell and Webb. He has an extremely punchable face.
I know how you feel
Clelia Murphy. Saw her being interviewed on TV a few years back and she wrecked my head. Completely self absorbed individual. Just came across an article about her engagement.
"Fair City star Clelia Murphy has confirmed rumours she is engaged in a sweet Instagram post.
In September it was reported that the 47-year-old’s teenage sweetheart Neil Casley had popped the question.
Sharing a snap of a wedding journal, she said: “So this is what I’ll/We’ll be mostly be doing in 2023.”
“But I’ve got the @moleskine #wedding #journal So we’ll be grand!!!! #GRAND!!!!!!” she continued.
“I’ll be eating the Christmas dinner whilst doing squats and burpees… it’ll be grand! GRAND!!!! ….How about #Halo for the Wedding March @beyonce Got to start somewhere.”
Average enough now in fairness, you would see any amount of women who look like her on a night out in any pub in Ireland.
This went from light hearted banter to the chatroom from she-hulk.
Former comedian and current Ukrainian president Volodymyr Zelenskyy.
Here's a video of him pretending to play a piano with his mickey
I agree that Zelenskyy is a criminal.
Would ya ballax.
Is he? Of what has he been convicted?
Cos its Christmas, I'll even take allegations with a bit of compelling evidence.
Well he is not convicted yet but he will be of being a Nazi.
If he's a nazi well then I'm Salt Bae..
Your carry on in Qatar was atrocious Bae.
Keep out of Carlow if you know what's good for ya kid
No fear of me ending up in Carlow chip
Get out, you're barred.
Harry Kane. Can’t stand him
Saoirse Ronan.
Very surprised to hear she is only 28. Seems like she's been around for decades.
Beyoncee
Brian O'Driscoll. Don't like him, can't explain why.
Damien Dempsey is absolutely pamts.
Iv said it before I'm convinced people only like him because they think its "cool" to like him
Put me in a room with 20 people & going by there personality alone you could pick out which ones will say they like him, because they want to fit in ,
He is dreadful
Dermot Kennedy
Can't understand why he is so popular
He can't sing