This went from light hearted banter to the chatroom from she-hulk.
Average enough now in fairness, you would see any amount of women who look like her on a night out in any pub in Ireland.
Clelia Murphy. Saw her being interviewed on TV a few years back and she wrecked my head. Completely self absorbed individual. Just came across an article about her engagement.
"Fair City star Clelia Murphy has confirmed rumours she is engaged in a sweet Instagram post.
In September it was reported that the 47-year-old’s teenage sweetheart Neil Casley had popped the question.
Sharing a snap of a wedding journal, she said: “So this is what I’ll/We’ll be mostly be doing in 2023.”
“But I’ve got the @moleskine #wedding #journal So we’ll be grand!!!! #GRAND!!!!!!” she continued.
“I’ll be eating the Christmas dinner whilst doing squats and burpees… it’ll be grand! GRAND!!!! ….How about #Halo for the Wedding March @beyonce Got to start somewhere.”
I know how you feel
David Mitchell from Mitchell and Webb. He has an extremely punchable face.
I can live with that.
No in fairness to the rest of the males in the world I will not as once a woman sees my face they will never be attracted to another male again.
I am constantly stopped in the street and asked are you a movie star or model.
Jaysus don't leave us hanging
If its any consolation lads, I daresay she wouldn't look at ye, if ye had a fire extinguisher swinging off your mickey and her fanny was on fire.
I agree she has a nice body FOR HER AGE and that's it. Face isn't great. Now if you want to see the most beautiful face you ever saw then I will post mine.
OK body, shame about the face. Second last picture looks like Brendan Gleesons heads been photoshopped on.
Ah stop, his performance on Talkabout was worth the license fee alone.
One person's license fee.
But in the spirit of the day, lets not dwell on those whom we cannot stand, but on the fine piece of Limerick beourness that is Muireann.
Doesn’t hurt when the govt. gives you €300,000 for NOT doing your Panto.
Worse than that, he's making what appears to be a fine living at being totally and absolutely talentless.
Alan Hughes is a jumped up little turd.
Yes. Its truly inexplicable
Every single one
Everyone involved in that busk in dublin yesterday.
She is finnnne
That’s Muireann O’Connell, a fine sexy Irish cailini deas. She has the best legs on Irish tv.
Alan Hughes 😂, its well known what he is really like, not a nice person at all.
the 3 of them have the best Irish mainstream tv dynamic , especially smart how they meme their f**k ups , especially the innuendo 😂😂
Been struggling with the bird who drools over Tommy Bowe on the TVam morning show, don't know her name either, she is really cute. Her boyfriend must be mortified, it is not fair rubbing his face in it like that. No smart comments on Alan Hughes either, he should be presenting the Late Late, he is brave, strong and a lovely presenter. I don't know her name, but she is wearing thin at times.
Happy Christmas everyone.
Maybe read the article.
She didn’t go to court over anything.
I mentioned Ellen’s dj/dancer somewhere in this thread , my angle was he’s an oul fella like me, dancing and dressing like a teen and looking dead inside , ya just never know .
she doesn't look it, I thought she was only around 40.
I saw that, she replies to every reply. 🙄 she must have a lot of time on her hands.
I’ve noticed the gen pop can no longer reply to her tweets 😅 she seems into implant herself into every tragedy for likes
What a Cnut, she’s all of it on Twitter too