Live this version of the song.
Joni Mitchell - River
Elton John - Street Kids (1975)
Deee-Lite - Groove Is In The Heart (1990)
The Perfect Girl · Mareux
I’m a sweet smellin, durty KnAcKeR.
An Emotional Fish - Celebrate (1990)
The Mekons - Where Were You? (1978)
106.4fm - Raidió na Life
The Cars...Just what I needed.
Blondie - Denis (1977)
Garbage - Stupid Girl (1996)
😉.
Modren society needs more cats; man you dig
Johnny Paycheck - [It Wont be Long] And I'll be Hating You (1976)
Back on the lash again
….,,
Billy Bragg St Swithins Day . One of my favourites and has my favourite line from a song. The polaroids which hold us together , will surely fade away….
R.I.P Terry Hall. Shocked.
Legendary
Chris Rea - Driving Home For Christmas (1986)
RIP now Martin Duffy of the scream team. Key player; big loss
Don't take your one's to town - Johnny Cash on Sesame Street
https://youtu.be/ML686-Dst08
Have to click on link, because straight playback is set to unavailable for other websites.
'Everybody knows that' Billy Connolly's favourite song that he wrote himself.
Original here with Gerry Rafferty
He explains the origin of the song here in 2012
And sings with Barbara Dickson
BFC - Galaxy (1990)
Playing The Clash this evening on Joe Strummer's anniversary
The sound of Martin Duffy promenading.
A man Joe will have known a backseat tinkler; capable of the ethereal always understated I hope they have one of his own lined up. RIP
The national anthem of the Soviet Union
REM - Oh My Heart
So beautiful had to share..the lyrics, video..everything....Happy Christmas all...