So you're just suddenly getting cravings for food you never previously touched??
πππππ
I think Duvet is the one with goss ππππ
Never had Chinese..or Indian..
Up early, my Christmas bj appointment awaits π
but firstβ¦. Coffee!
I definitely preferred the yellow truck over the monster truck, but I could just imagine dune bashing in that monster. And speaking of Dune bashing, the DAKAR rally starts at the end of this month.
Good morning all, waking up to a cloudy sky :):) So no sun tan lotion required today.
βTrying to convince the OH that we should have another dog join the family, she still feels guilty about Mutt, and isnβt interested. I guess that I shall just have to wait and see if she changes her mind.
Off to the gym.
Chilled out here lying across the sofa watching the French Connection II on the TV. Gene Hackman is one of my favourite actors.
Very tired after an incredibly hectic and heavy week work-wise, but I can finally begin to properly look forward to our Christmas sojourn in Portugal. πππ
There is supposed to be a thaw of sorts this weekend but I nearly broke my neck slipping on the ice outside taking the bin out. Be careful out there!
Ask about the BJs π
How do we know you're the OG Duvet or not an imposter?? π€£
Just home after grub and drinks, out again tomorrow night and I'm feeling really sick the last 2 weeks, think it's viral but I'll persevere lol. Always extra onions on everything here, also pepper on everything recently but never touched it previously, weird.
What's the story anyway lads..any goss?π
Guess who's back, back again _____'s back call a friend
Mushroom soup for breakfast here
Hello my long lost relative π€£π€£
A lot of similarities alright Grem π
The onions in a Chinese defy science and logic, they're crunchy yet soft.
It's clearly sorcery.
Feckin hell Mam we need to take a dna test!! π€£
That is exactly what I got , with rice and chips! Ok , so I couldn't eat it all , way too much but it was lovely!
I love the chunks of onion! Many years ago, i used to order a large Curry sauce with onions in it π€£
I'd love a real basic takeaway chicken curry, massive lumps of white onion and all.
That is unreal, such a knockout to the whole community, there isn't much a stranger can say bar distant condolences to them all.
Somehow I'm not as cold tonight as during the week, thankfully! Just had a Chinese, went down a treat βΊοΈ
Talking to a friend from west Cork tonight. Her little gaeltacht village has had five funerals in the past 8 days. The last was as a result of a car accident, others were not unexpected.
At least it means someday a short back and sides will be back in fashion ππ
At the Barbers, young fellas these days.... Jesus the shaping.
Me I love all of the animals really..
Ok, I'm off again. See you next week before Xmas.
Also you can play this with cats ...
Yep, need more dog pics on here. Way too much cat coverage. I'd get a dog except I just don't have the time at the moment and the cat and dog might not get on. Plus I've access to a dog for walkies.
I'd get a German Shepherd.
Or Border Collie.
Am i the only person in here that completely dislikes cats?? π€π€π€
They're grand for catching the odd rat and mouse but theyre not the most loyal of pets.....now, for pure companionship i think you cant beat the dog π€π€π€ unlimited loyalty...
From my cat to your cat!
Got a big bag of dry cat food before covid, lockdown in case of Armageddon. Cat doesn't like it, or just some of it. Crushing it up for the birds. Hopefully there'll eat it. It's still fresh and it's a shame to throw it away. Going to try seagulls next ... if the garden birds don't take to it. And if they don't eat it, going to throw it around some wood for the rats and mice. π
Edit
Have mushed it up in some hot water and made a "pie" for the birds.
Have to stay quiet, already have people planning my Todo list for me for the weekend. π€£
This guy doesn't do burnout.