As per discussion-the weekly threads have gone too quiet these days.
BIG REVEALS and Hobbidy related news to follow.
Meanwhile, Ichabod relaxes this morning with a delicious book, as he ambles along Dun Laoghaire pier..
It couldn't be much worse to be fair.
That song doesn't suit Imelda and Glen at all. Both great talents in their own right.
Jesus Christ. Worse that David Brent’s free love freeway. Muck.
Are these two ridin or wha
45 minutes into the glen and imelda concert
Ryan's not leaving either.
There is zero chemistry between them
Imelda is going to reveal herself as Glen's baby's surrogate mother!
It is. I wonder if he'll perform from (N)once...
Definitely not addicted to craic🙂
Will it be like The RTE Guide prize where neither of the 3 answers could be correct?
Boooorrrrriinnnggg!
Fair play to this man for giving her the ride
Nah, Glen Hansard is criminally over rated. And as for his Oscar winning song ? Awful tripe.
I see Raleigh are re-releasing my dream bike as a kid, the Raleigh Burner, it's £600 and there's a waiting list.
Tis herself alright
A friend of mine went out with a Russian cracker.. Svetlana Knockabolakov
Ever feel you are being mugged?
Who is wearing the blue swimwear in the first row?
And there is a bike for everybody in the audience as long as you are from dee Ukraine
What a weird idea of entertainment we have for Friday night.. every bleedin week
I paid 160 euro for a license today... money well spent🙁
Kidney transplants and choking children. 10:30 of a Friday night!!!!!
An awful fright to get for them all but I am not sure why it is on a prime time entertainment show?
He should compare notes with my buddy who went out with a Serbian lady of the night,Slobbadown Mycoqubic
There's nothing I love more, on a Friday night entertainment show, than to hear about someone's renal disease.
Just checking, Ryan promised 'fun' at the start of the show didn't he?
It's a long way from the audience red chair on Graham Norton 😁
hes going to choke again eating that jumper bobble
Can we go back to the attractive girl in the first row from about 5 minutes ago?
Wonder what Andrea Bocelli makes of it.. Did Imelda ambush him with a spiel of bullsh*t