Richie Sadlier, his voice, his attempt at growing a beard, his soft voice that would suit a paedo trying to groom a child, I just can't stand seeing or listening to him. He seems like the sort of lad that thrives in telling someone bad news for some reason, you know that friend that loves telling sad stories of death and cancer and car crashes, I picture Sadlier as one of them
That grinning prick Tony o Donohoe comes a very close second
Emmmmm...
Richie Sadlier: 'I thought I'd better find out where my abuser was' | Football | The Guardian
Ursula von der Leyen
Derek Blighe. Rabble rousing scumbag from a family of scumbags.
How is it a double negative?
Deric Hartigan. I had to look him up, to know his name.
TV3 weatherman - on the rare occasion he appears on my tv I have to switch it off.
Not sure why (as people seem to like him) ...but I can't listen to him. I think its some sort of speech impediment? or frequency of his voice but all I can hear is
Swooosh kshhhh tssshhh thrshhhh shhhhhwissh wisshshhhh
This one covers both male and female. These people who sit in a barbers or hairdressers chair and have the iPhone Ultra out videoing into the mirror. The vanity and self obsession of these people is off the charts.
Santy Claus, three years without leaving me no gifts, none.
Does he use Fastway?
Might be with your neighbours.
Jaysus that's unfortunate
what do you know about him? I'm curious to know what skeletons he has.
He can only act the part of what he is, a traveller.
Nah, he’s on his last legs the old fart is.
Alzheimer is his middle name old Klaus.
You're thinking of John Connors who plays Patrick the traveller in it, Johnny's not a traveller.
Genuinely believe Muireann O'Connell is a total bollocks
I think He’s actually not too bad as an actor, keep away from victimhood politics and he’d be fine
My bad. I was mixing up my actors. Apologies.
But he doesn't act he is a traveller in every single movie he has ever been in
Don’t think he was a traveller in “ cardboard gangsters “ ?
JC was very good in that movie and correct, he was not a traveller he was just a Darndale drug dealer who was a decent enough lad. He was great also in Love/Hate and was a traveler in that. Not sure if I seen him in anything else.
JW on the other hand, not a traveller in real life, played a scumbag in L/H and Fair City and was pretty good in both them. Other than that he is only known for panto (Coppers the musical) and stupid reality tv.
Absolutely. She’s not a nice person at all.
Who is?
Yer man that opens the drawers during the phone-in competitions on Today with Maura and Dáithí.
Bhagavan Antle, a**hole
Totally agree
Who is he ?
the scumbag peado from Tiger King, he'd a documentary about him also on Netflix.
James Woods
Kevin "Listen" Doyle
Presenter : Asks question
Kevin Doyle : Ahhhh, ssssss, Listen, Ah here listen.....
I wish I didnt have to listen to this muck...
Better than that wooden gate post, Duff.
Duff hasnt been on as much...but he also loves saying "listen"