Sweet mother of divine god & mercy but what filthy talk was going in here last night???
You may resume 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Brazilian Bum Bum Cream
I googled with safe search on.
Are you going to volunteer to be the resident bum bum massager?
Into position there leggy and lets go 👋👋👋
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😚😚😚😚
https://bettersheabutter.com/what-is-bum-bum-cream-what-does-it-do-for-skin/
The utter filth of this thread!*
*Is just down my alley 😜 ✋ ✋ 🍑
You need a good hard spanking madam!
The smut continues, I wholeheartedly applaud you all!
Ooooooh, so thats explains that slapping sound coming from your gaff?
After a very quiet and subdued weekend on here I had to drop a little nugget of interest to get ye back on form, normal service resumes tf.😁
Easy now! 😂
And now you're sharing your safe code! Whoah, girl!
Hahahaha 🤣
I'll give you one thing, I'd never heard of bum bum cream but now I want it! 😄
Gagging for it, so she is.
I'm as innocent and wholesome as the day is long. 😇😇😇😇
😂😂😂
Just like me 😇😇😇👿
Two angelic peas in a pod.
Ah, can't beat are you being served
I mean some of the stuff that was said, unreal, some incredible humour
Those were the days! Could you imagine the uproar if they were said now 😳😳
Saw a clip of Police Squad on somewhere last night. Two and a half minutes of amazing however half would have been edited out now and some more seen as too simple or something i guess.
The bum bums went bye byes
Cold out there tonight! Incoming warm woman to heat me up........hopefully!
I had a decent day out yesterday. A little extra shopping for a few bits in a busy Dublin. A nice change. Work today and tomorrow and......etc.
I was just out and the sinuses are singing now, feckers, time for the balaclava again.
The sheer shocking filth displayed on this thread!! 😮😳😬🤭🤭😁😁
Busy day working from home today, yoga via Zoom this evening to unwind - and an early start tomorrow as I have morning classes to give.
Chilling on the sofa watching the telly with the OH. He got me flowers when he came home this evening. 🥰💕 💐 Who said romance is dead? 😊😁
Ah that's sweet. Hope ye have had a nice evening