At let us not forget it is impossible for these people in a small country to reach these heights without the help of corrupt gardai at the highest levels and the media whether it was their fear or their cowardice to tell the truth
Typical
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
joke
I see there is an injunction to stop him trepassinng on Cavan Quary.
I knew years back the Slieve Russell has to take action to bar him from turning up at the hotel
He is one deluded dangerous f1cker .
Your simply the Best Sean. Don't listen to the haters
The best what exactly?
Arrogant little pr1ck?
I think that is why he is where he is today, he thought he was the best, turns out he and his wretched spawn were far from it.
He ruins the livelihood of practically two whole Counties, through nothing more than malignant, selfish, arse-covering greed. And yet he's still the best, eh?
Gaslighting is a real thing.
It's a useless betting website. Really poor and cheaply done. I took the free bets for signing up and left it. Even the branding is absolutely amateur and outdated, like some sort of Super Nintendo game branding. It runs like teletext as well.
What a sad old sack he is, driving around quarries.....Nothing better to do with his life in that oversized mcmansion? Shameless wee shite....
You'd have to seriously wonder would they ever actually pay out...
I’d say some of the “early stage investors” in the Quinn Group are mad enough as well. They had a good thing going there for a very long time.
He really is deluded showing up to the local quarries driving around like a billy big balls, especially after all that has happened with the Lunney case.
The Good Republicans?
I always thought there was a whiff of the Casino from Ozark about that website.
were the banks looking to repossess that house??
I'd say they'd find it hard to sell it. Who'd feel safe living in it?
That’s not the point. If it should have been repossessed then even if left to rot, it should have been taken from them. They should get no better treatment than others who have lost their homes.
I've heard a few different roumers regarding the raid if his house coming from people around west Cavan.
One is linking him to the arrests made in relation to League of Ireland match fixing, others is around large bets on Soccer matches played in Africa.
So some of the comments here linking him to money laundering for good republicans or cartels add up.
Also his links run deep with good republicans as you could not run a business at the time in West Cavan/South Fermanagh with paying protection money and be had lorries going all over the island.
The bizarre sense of loyalty from locals is weird.
Yes, he gave you a job, yes you got paid but he needed workers to dig his holes, drive his trucks, make his tea and run his companies. The natural choice like everywhere else in the world is the local community. Cheap, available and willing.
He didn’t have the balls to turn up in court, we are dealing with a coward and a bully here.
Fair play Sean. A bold move. Make those City slickers come to you
I gave up reading about these scumbags years ago. Last I heard the kids had about 80m each. Did they ever have to pay anything back or did they get away without paying anything back.
We are still paying for the 1Billion insurance bollocks as well.
Nothing but scummy ****
You forgot to type Ooh ah up the Ra, say ooh ah up the Ra.
Anyway, that's the last of me feeding the trolls.
I see Seán had another day in court today.
I know there is a culture of fear and silence up around that part of the border area, but more cracks are starting to appear…..
Is tonight's show on RTE just a Seanie sob story?
If so, I'm out.
I think so.
**** him and his.
Disgusting if rte have given him a platform after what happened to Kevin Lunney.
What time is it at?
You'd assume that RTE will give Quinn time to air his side of the story but you'd think they also lay out how the quinns stripped and hid assets, how they **** on ordinary decent taxpayers and their other shady dealings. Of not then it shouldnt be aired.