The new series from Australia starts 6th of November
Jill was awesome
YESS! I actually clapped..
Yaaay ππππππ
Delighted π€π€π€
Justice is done for Jill. She deserves the victory.
Aw it's lovely that so many of us wanted her to win βΊοΈ warms your heart β€οΈ
I wonder if there was 12 individual votes. I think the app gives you 5 votes each time
Ah fair play
Owen looked genuinely happy for her too
A nice ending to a great season
I love the coming out show. Everyone scrubs up so well
Good result and universally loved by all the other campmates.
Well done, Jill!!
Happy to see Jill win it, lovely person.
Yeah it's nice for once that the right person won. Normally I'm here going "feck that I'm not watching next year" and as someone else said even the other contestants were genuinely happy for her..
It makes such a nice change, doesn't it
Jill is the most deserving winner in years
It should be interesting, all probably sucking up to Matt to help their image bar Boy George who will be himself
first year in a long time the correct person won. several years where it went to someone who didnt diserve it like jossa .
Can you pls put a reminder post here on Thursday or otherwise I'll forget it on! Thank you...
Delighted. Very nice genuine person. Had an early bet on her to win.
Is it on VM1 then also?
Absolutely delighted, Jill was brilliant π
I'm still bitter about that Jacqueline one winning, god that was a bad year.
Great that Jill won. She had no social media going on and practically unknown.
But her personality won it over the others.
I think it was vote to stay the whole time so people voted for her all along over others who may have followers.
Well deserved.
Yaaaaay congratulations Jillπ Brilliant resultπ
Remind me, what was the issue with her. Can't remember her in there.
What are we all going to watch now at 9pm ? I need a good Netflix series ! Any recommendations ?
Jac was annoying, a moaner, picked for trials but smashed them yet complained loads was scared etc., also stayed with her cheating TOWIE husband not that was really an issue
Owen dated Steph Davis ( crusty knickers from CBB, also Hollyoaks actress )
Afterlife, Virgin River or Wednesday
Thank you !
Forgot the wrap party episode was on last night, anyone watch it, any good?
Its on VM1 tonight at 9pm
Oh right, thanks for the heads up, thought it was Thursday night.