Lovely picture. His ears match the leaves π
Morning walkies π
Just had a bowl of really fresh Kellogg's Cornflakes with cold milk. First bowl in ages. Lovely!
That'd be my second breakfast. Had porridge, tea, juice, yogurt earlier.
I'm officially a Hobbit so.
ππππ
I'm officially burned out here.
Zero energy.
Not going for that fry up. It'd be like adding molasses to concrete.
My plan for today is: shower, take in laws dog π for walk, catch up on some carer stuff I'm supposed to have read βΉοΈ, make dinner, watch the π± snooze. Feed π±. Feed family. Make and eat lunch. Brush teeth.
Above list is not in order.
Oh jesus, I'm already dreading a flight in a few weeks, I'm convinced it's going to be stormy weather and I dread turbulence, now I'll be checking the paintwork on the plane when boarding...if I board.π€
Bit of paint and it'd be grand π
Would this inspire you to fly ?
Look at the top of the wing
Felt kinda chilly earlier. Hard to motivate oneself to do anything..
Got out for a walk.
Feel stiff, dazed and confused and I haven't been drinking.
Need to get out more. Been stuck inside too much this past two weeks.
Today should be less wet.
Get me to bed pronto, fecksakes me back..
Very confused re time and date... But then as I am going nowhere and only seeing eg youtube..it really does not matter, and boards ie shares that sentiment. I thought my computer clock would change by itself... Nope....
Soda bread when you get home, she's a keeper π hope ye are both doing ok..
Hotel breakfast time, Iβm done here so heading back home in 3 hours. Gotta try the soda bread baked by the missus as she used Kefir milk rather than buttermilk. 16 days in a hotel reminds me of covid times - ugh.
Ooh i still got blisters on tough time pressure jobs, silly hands.
Nah , im a country boy, no blisters π
This is the hour of confusion
Oooh the witching hour brings them all to life on this Halloween weekend π»π§π
I WAS feeling happy for you JK till you mentioned the doobie. Now Iβm just jealous !!
Horizontal on the sofa, sublimely buzzing on a doobie, listening to William Orbit on my iPad and looking forward to a Halloween βFright Nightβ of classic horror films over in a friendβs place tomorrow evening. π± π± π» π»
...and the clock has gone back an hour. π°
Happy Halloween Wherers! π π π
Ah here's the thread's resident wench π€£
Iβm alive, just about ππ
*resident grouch shakes fist and shouts at cloud
And just like that, we go back an hour woop woop ππ
I think i've worked both changes every night for nearly twenty years
Just saw the clock on the phone go from 01:59 to 01:00, hope you all made it back too !
It is now 01:00 time changes included
The Exorcist finished ( really the 1st time Iβve watched it though). Now The Omen . I wish that Salems Lot was on to completely scare the shite of me. !
Yeah their ready salted are good alright.
I ate fried egg crisps yesterday believe it or not π
They were actually tasty and totally tasted like a fried egg but not like really tasty that you'd want to buy again. They were like ready salted with an egg flavour.
What time is it now? π€ did I sleep and we've already gone back, or is it about to change? π€¨