Well I wouldn’t consider them two as a general representation of the average left. They’d be hard left or far left whatever they call it these days.
Oh it's not a parody The rights hard fort for by the gay comunity is trampled on by the useful idiots like Wallace and Grommit. There but NATO is support for Russian actions and what they are saying. They would want to take a long hard look in the mirror on what side the so called left leans on. Don't think we need to mention the far right nutters.
God knows how many gays were stood there listening to that. So in essence their battle cry is to stop gay parades. It’s so warped you’d almost be forgiven for thinking it’s parody.
How did Russia hide itself in plain sight the last 30 years, all the killings, all the poisonings, and the world just bought their lies
They caught me killing my rivals
Wasn't me
They caught me poisoning my haters
It wasn't me
They caught me shooting Anna Politkovskaya on my birthday
They caught me using chemical weapons
That trench was only done for handiness sake and for film footage for some meagre propaganda win.
The first bomb hits that. It'll be funnelled along that trench. There'd be more damage done than out in the open. It's a freakin drainage trench for ffs. Dug by a drainage digger. Not even an obstacle for wheels or tracked vehicles after when drones and artillery make work of whoever would be in it.
If y'all see one of dem der Gays, throw dem off de roof.
Who are we? We're Nazis. No.. Spartans. Spartans were white? Right? Yea we're Spartans.
Put them all in the ground.
Yea go our Heroes.
They don't even hide their true ambitions anymore. Will the real Russians please stand up? Or have ye all morphed into something that ye've been obsessing about since WW2.
It would start on the ground with conventional deployment before escalating to anything like that. Have you not been watching Ukraine over the last 6 months?
If you're so rabid for it, I'm sure the International Legion of Ukrainian would take you.
Great idea have static trenches of men all packed in. It's not the WWI. Drones pinpoint artillery gonna be carnage.
It's a battle that will be fought at 50000 ft, this isn't 1942
Have you ever considered doing your bit to reduce the population of the planet?
"Our Catholics?" Who's "our" in this scenario?
Let's humour Jeff and stick with the 6 counties analogy
Look how much the UK state ethos has evolved in that time while the Russian "state" ethos remains in the dark ages
You first to the front lines so.
Two muppets
کارخانه تولید هواپیماهای بدون سرنشین خوب شما آنجا هستید. حیف بود اگه اتفاقی براش بیفته..
World in reality needs a ww3, far too many people on this planet, far too much evil, the ultimate war between good and evil needs to take place. Russia needs invading, wipe them out, as does Iran, North Korea.
US has huge influence over China with trade, they need to be on the side of good in ww3
Belarus isn't going to do ****.
Of course Ukraine needs to be concerned about their northern border in case troops cross over, remember what happened in February?
It is not good (going by what is posted here off Russian tv).
I can't think of any purpose for it except to dehumanise Ukraine/Ukrainians and prepare the Russian population for ever bigger horrors, desensitise and get the justifications seeded in people's minds.
I get a bad feeling watching that stuff that Putin may be holed up in his bunker working himself up to some more serious miscalculations.
Like many I'm sure, I keep hoping I'll wake up the following day to news he's been bumped off or deposed, committed after a mental breakdown or whatever (as I think the Soviets sometimes used to do with people they wanted to shove off the stage in the old days) [edit: likely a vain hope].
In addition to that, and three more IRIS-T SLM systems to be delivered in the new year, Germany has also committed to providing 16 Zuzana self-propelled howitzers. These 155mm artillery vehicles aren’t operated by, or built in Germany, being a Slovak design, so I guess Berlin is just providing the funds for that purchase.
Oh, and before anyone complains about the long delivery periods for the IRIS-T systems, they’re brand new and built to order. And with at least three, and possibly more vehicles per system (command post, radar, launcher), assembly will take some time.
Sing it.
Putin's boy knows the score. It'd be unbelieveable only for it's real.
Wallace and Daly must be so proud of their compatriats.
Could someone please pull the flush handle on Russia.
The Rostov region received a new mobilization task, -started its implementation, the governor said
Putin lost influence in Ukraine, nothing to do with NATO, Ukraine looked west and he wanted to stop it and shotgun blasted himself to the face while trying to fix it.
There's no 'both sides' to it, just an idiotic dictator along with lickspittles too afraid of him or idiots on the internet who are about as coherent as a dog chasing it's own tail.
I suppose it was inevitable that Ugandan affairs would eventually get a mention in this thread.
The guy is IMHO more accurately a great salesman from the nation of salesmen. He knows what his audience wants, wants to hear and how they want to hear it. He knows how to dumb it down, while sounding just clever enough so they think yeah! he's speaking my language, Not like the "mainstream media". He's not being "clever" - which seems to be a dirty word in America over the last couple of decades, where once it was lauded - and he tends to choose guests that will reinforce that Keep It Simple Stupid BroScience stuff. Take yer wan in that clip. That muppet claimed there was little difference between Western and Russian media. In the clip she wheels out Chernobyl cos atomic bombs, but is too thick to understand the huge differences and hopes the audience is just as thick. And frightened by her fearmongering so she can sell what she's selling. Add in an undercurrent of isolationism within American culture, understandably after the body bags and money of Iraq and Afghanistan and, well you get the picture.
US media being for the most part utterly reliant on sponsors and advertising realised decades ago that fear and hysteria sells and not just soap powder, it sells politicians too. If a TV news station is calm and measured about something that might happen,or didn't happen, or not much happened fewer people will watch and watch the ads than the TV station who ramps up the fear and panic and ohmigaaawd this nearly happened!!! with waving arms and pained looks to camera from central casting. Tucker Carlson's ballsology is listed as for entertainment purposes to cover his arse, but again it's all about the sale. Always be closing.
I have huge respect for America, Americans and American culture and technology and all that, but I do have to admit that when I'm faced with an American with an opinion in the media my go to position is what is he or she trying to sell me? It's a remarkably good filter for bullshít.
No, there are no excuses at all for anyone where there's a free flow of information.
There is no defence of being 'gullibly stupid' in this case. Those who defend and justify evil are equally guilty in moral terms.
Joe fecking Rogan should be taken on a tour of the front lines in this conflict.
As I said, completely idiotic nonsense
What a bizarre analogy. For starters, Ireland was invaded many hundreds of years ago (I think some of us have got over that by now). Russia was not invaded but is the invader, and just a few months ago. I doubt if the Ukrainians have got over the invasion of their land.
In fact the Ukraine loyalists treated the Russian separatists a lot worse than our Catholics got treated. The only difference is that Russia is in a position to do something about it whereas the Irish state wasn’t.
how many countries could be born from a Russia break up?
id imagine the UN would have their hands full
The answer will be “something something Afghanistan gibberish Serbia something something Putins back yard bullsh*t bullsh*t Ukranians corrupt too” or other some such idiotic nonsense that blindly follows the troll bot propaganda machine