Agreed, liked her as president but she’s a pain in the hole now.
Women in Catholicism advocate one trick pony trying to keep herself relevant.
If you’re so concerned with women’s rights don’t attach yourself to a dogmatically misogynistic theology Mary, ever consider that?
I raise you..Tom Allen !
....if you have ever been unfortunate enough to catch him on that Extra Slice programme.
Paulo Nutini
Jamie Oliver
those poor kids with the ridiculous names…
Guillem Balague
This a 100% they are such smug pr!cks probably shag each other as well.
WOW
Any TD at the ploughing trying to ingratiate themselves with rural folk. Bonus points if their constituency contains < 1000 acres of farmland.
they were on that Netflix show "Somebody feed Phil" with Phil Rosenthal, it was cringy as Fcuk, Phil Rosenthal is a bit annoying also
For a moment I thought you were talking about Darinas paedo hubby.
I have to record it and fast forward when Tom Allen appears
Violet-Anne Wynne and her knacker partner
Super tools in my bewk....spot on Dazz !
Ciara Kelly... and I don't know why.. I feel that she's a bit too bombastic or something
very fantastic?
Selfish cuunts
Anyone see Bilbo Baggins at the ploughing with his pink jacket and fake tan?
Ian Holm ? was it his zombie?
OMG such an amazing news story from Amy about how Brian brought the wrong dog home from the groomers. This was much bigger news than the Queen dies, Putin threatening Armageddon or cuts of living crisis. She needs to get someone to write an autobiography of this dog and tell his/her side of this unbelievable event.
it actually was a good story, the one Brian told anyways
She has a great welcome for herself
Angela Scanlon.
The Irish Z listers publicising their "mental health issues" for attention...
Greg O'Shea and one of the Garrihy Sisters are the latest (Not sure which one, theyre all equally loathsome)
Nuala Carey. Weather person.
As charismatic as a dead dog.
The ones invited onto panels to discuss men's sports football, gaa etc
Sure it's pure tokenism. Nobody really is interested in listening to them. Do they not realise it themselves
She's the female George Hook.
Edit ...
Loud and opinionated.
Entitled.
Expert in everything, including things she's no experience of or situations she does not have to live in.
But, this is what the job and culture demands.
I know her.
You're right. Incredibly precious and humourless. Prudish too.
I'd never really considered that, but you're 100% correct.
Its turned into a massive schtick and a very unhelpful one at that.
I think everyone knows why, its because she talks shyte by the gallon.
Totally and utterly uninformed guff about anything at all.
And she can be pure ignorant to guests and listeners who contact the show too.
Its not about you love.
The little bollix who does the voice-overs for the TV licence ad.
In his happy passive aggressive voice, "Get yours now".
Píss off, you annoying little bastard!