That young Jamie guy from the Joe Rogan podcast. such a square but the main reason I don't like him is he lets Joe walk all over him and bully him.
She didn’t lick it off the ground, I think it’s hereditary!
I know absolutely nothing about the skank but would be reasonably confident that, whatever about the rest of her, the potty mouth is 100% genuine.
Ellens sidekick dj bloke , poor fella is dying inside but he’s taking the soup so I hate him
Eilis O Hanlon. A wasp in human form.
Hector Bellerin, Arsenal right back . yeah he's a bit of an eejit
Hector what's his face.
Red haired annoying twit
Spanner and Vacuous.
Spenny and Vogue Williams
Maybe the guy didn’t like a window seat because he has a fear . How dare she treat anyone like that . And who on earth thinks its ok to speak like that about another
As for “ Spenny “ lol lol rolls eyes
PS She is getting torn asunder on Facebook !!
Sandi Togsvig. Smugness emanates.
And when he did eventually move:
'Would you have another aisle seat for this f***ing particular piece of s*** over here'.
"He was awful."
Awful notions because she's in Ariel ads.
Happens a fair bit. Heavy, or contrary, lads don’t like to move seats on planes. Obviously, they’ll hoist themselves up to use the jacks but they won’t “switch” seats.
"spenny" and then proceeds to call the guy a f××king piece of s××t ???!!! what an silly auld b×××h
What a wonderful way to talk around little Theo. Click fukcing click.
It's her own fault for booking the wrong seat. Self entitled strop. She's some piece of work herself.
does she realize men get asked this on every flight and sometimes might be happy sitting where they are
surely this is a joke? is she for real?
His auld lad breaking his back throwing in turf into the shed and the runt of a son up in Cork City drinking Lattes and Mochachinos getting his ballsack waxed and moisturising his face.
His father wanted the best for him and worked hard to educate him, and what’s he left with ? A soft townie son who’s useless on the farm
Only on this thread John…….. more or less….you know yersel.
I watch Fair City, post about it here, tweet about it, etc.(sad and pathetic I know)
I've seen several of the actors on stuff over the years and they aren't the nicest and are very arrogant.
Bought an apartment in Temple Bar, and then complained about the noise!
Is kernt your favorite word Brendan?-you seem to use it in every post🤔.
Yeah,who's working to a script written by five year olds!
Sean Gallagher - looks like a distant relative of the Elephant Man
Heard him on newstalk yesterday saying Airbnb was to blame for the housing crisis, as opposed to the successive governments that have done sfa about the issue
Fcuker was the same in another ad where he was all set to knob a young wan and the parents arrive for an unexpected visit.
Filthy kernt.
Frank McDonald - former Irish Times environment journalist and pontificating old bore.
Yes, I do. Inexplicable, isn't it?