"spenny" and then proceeds to call the guy a f××king piece of s××t ???!!! what an silly auld b×××h
Happens a fair bit. Heavy, or contrary, lads don’t like to move seats on planes. Obviously, they’ll hoist themselves up to use the jacks but they won’t “switch” seats.
And when he did eventually move:
'Would you have another aisle seat for this f***ing particular piece of s*** over here'.
"He was awful."
Awful notions because she's in Ariel ads.
Sandi Togsvig. Smugness emanates.
Maybe the guy didn’t like a window seat because he has a fear . How dare she treat anyone like that . And who on earth thinks its ok to speak like that about another
As for “ Spenny “ lol lol rolls eyes
PS She is getting torn asunder on Facebook !!
Spenny and Vogue Williams
Spanner and Vacuous.
Hector what's his face.
Red haired annoying twit
Hector Bellerin, Arsenal right back . yeah he's a bit of an eejit
Eilis O Hanlon. A wasp in human form.
Ellens sidekick dj bloke , poor fella is dying inside but he’s taking the soup so I hate him
I know absolutely nothing about the skank but would be reasonably confident that, whatever about the rest of her, the potty mouth is 100% genuine.
She didn’t lick it off the ground, I think it’s hereditary!
That young Jamie guy from the Joe Rogan podcast. such a square but the main reason I don't like him is he lets Joe walk all over him and bully him.
Varadkar, specifically him in rent-a-quote mode this past week, popping up giving his 2 cents on everything from emissions, the Finnish pm partying, homophobic attacks on buses, the housing crisis, TD's buying and selling houses, etc. Is there no other TD being asked these questions, or is it his PR machine that is getting him front and centre of every news outlet?
This guy that pops up on my social media feeds for V-shred, don't know his name but I can't stand him waffling on micro nutrients or some such rubbish.
John Cooke…. Personality and charisma of white dogshïte.
An incredibly well educated lady and a really nice person if you were ever in her company.
Joanne McNally
I’m glad to hear this. I thought it was just me who saw her as way out of line here.
I always book aisle seats myself. Just like to be able to get up to move around. I f*****g hate being asked to move to some middle seat, but would do it for a young family.
Spenny?
I wouldn't have moved.
Good lord they need to be humbled in the worst way
The fat fellow from batchelors walk that does the morning show on tv 3.
Mid life is battering him. He should get in to a few salads and maybe a bit of light cardio.
DJ Khalid.
Maybe so, but she's an absolutely cat presenter.
Her casual style is a put-on and it never works. If she has a script, she trips over it. If she doesn't have a script, she should get one.
I know she's a very experienced meteorologist, but really, she should stick to the desk in Glasnevin.
I'd have thought that flying economy was humbling enough for them.
Hand in the pocket to start and cheeky wink at the end,all very premeditated and deliberate in an attempt to be the next nuala carey and 'get on' and get some gigs,i find her very annoying indeed.
Brendan Courtney. Can't stand him. Why? I don't know. Who cares what colours are in. Who cares if my shirt doesn't go with my trousers. Why this obsession with fashion?
And that programme he was doing with ... celebrities revisiting their old homes. Seemed to me he was goading them to be upset reminiscing about the places.
Can't stand him. Does he have perfect ultra white teeth as well?
Even before her self-entitled behaviour on a flight, its was Vogue Williams..
She proves the point that not all publicity is good publicity. Dont z-celebs and influencers not cop this?
I would not have moved either. It was her problem, she should have asked to move, not ask others of they would move. Total fool. What will Theo think when he finds out 'click clack' is the sound of nobody at home in mummy's head.