Maynooth Professor John Sweeney
Whatever producer / researcher on Newstalk who digs up Michael Healy-Rae every time something pops up that might affect "de roooral peeeple". Whether it's turf, farting cows, second cars or emissions from Eamon Ryan's snoring.
In fairness it's explicable, as is my hatred for MHR.
She is the Irish version of Adele in hat regard, when she opens her mouth she is a total langer/chav.
Am not a fan of Adele but she does seem to release albums. I know she has unlimited money compared to poor little Lyra, but does she (Lyra) have any songs other than the odd big samey sounding one followed up with never ending tv appearances.
Judi Dench
Maynooth Assisstant Professor, and People Before Profit founder/activist (although he doesn't mention the latter too often for some reason 🙄) Rory Hearn. The man is a walking soundbite.
Ben Shapiro nasty little gremlin
Anyone who is radical left does not get into bed with FFG
Stephen Kelly aka "Cowboy Lavin" from The Hardy Bucks
Blaithnead from nationwide deserves another mention....insufferable...
Stacy Dooley , brains, looks but that bloody accent
Kernts who wallow in suburbia, well sinecured,well pensioned, no mortgage,the ‘little place’ in Spain, who extoll the ‘values’ of the radical left.
Why…. Because it won’t really affect them……..right cans of piss.
James Nesbitt gets on my nerves for some reason
Joe Biden. This time last year he said vaccinated people don't catch covid . He's quad vaccinated and just announced he's caught covid.
A pure sh1te talker
Takes himself very seriously for someone who has spent 6 figures on fake hair.
Joanne Cantwell.
The main reason I no longer watch Nationwide
Daphne from Eggheads.
Should never have gotten that gig with her history. Put me off that programme big-time.
Same for me. I stopped watching it as soon as she took over from Mary Kennedy.
People who use the word Kernt in Ireland thinking being English is still edgy
Gavin James. Oh sh1t he’s back, will be nothing now but him on tv and radio for the next 2 years. He’s so annoying.
Soda Blonde lead singer. They’re just such a sh1t band and she is weird.
The whispering cúnt on that RTE ad for "local drama". Speak up ye prick!
Careful now or the white knights will come a cropper.
That’s Emmet J Scanlan, a thespian who seems to take himself very seriously. A bit like Aidan Gillen.
Speaking of fellas who don’t sound great, how is the wealthy coffee guy Bobby getting a gig on Newstalk and he can barely talk?? I know he had some illness and it affected his throat/voice, but maybe then a radio gig isn’t for u.
Can’t listen to Bobby any more. Had to switch off Newstalk.
from Letterkenny?
Jacqui Hurley
Working in the office of the local mart is her natural level
Edgy lot alright-glued to ireland am and nationwide???🙈🙈🙈
Gary Cotterill