McGregors auld lad is some tosser
I've nothing against strong female public figures but Helen McEntee is NOT a strong female public figure. She is weak on crime, illegal migration, data protection, civil liberties (e.g. her proposal to use intrusive facial recognition & expansion of surveillance technologies as well as cameras), and anti-male.
I admire strong female public figures like Hungary’s Justice Minister Judit Varga.
Alex Filippenko.
Nick Kyrgios, what a p***k , spitting on fans at Wimbledon yesterday. not his first time acting the cnut while playing either
He’s also on East Coast FM, seems to have dropped the O’Farrell from his name lately.
vincent d'onofrio. I can't stand him in any show or film
Full Metal Jacket .
The today fm news reader with the weird aussie accent.
He's a motivational speaker or some **** like that
George Ezra. His music is so awful.
Marouane Chamakh, bloody useless
Lyra. She is a langer.
The 6th poster above me ( who I don't know who it is, just a random number) 😡 🙂
Sorry, I just checked and its Willma ,sorry babes
what's up with you? that I replied full metal jacket to your post? which the guy you mentioned was brilliant in, or my Marouane Chamakh post? , who I absolutely hate because I'm an Arsenal fan!
No i inexplicably decided to ' hate' a random poster as per the thread titleand .Picked a number 1 to 10, but now I know you're an Arsenal fan it's no longer inexplicable 🙂
Hahaha cheers ! 🍻
It really was that, I'm bored and stewing over my lost bottle of peroni .
I'm more of a Morretti Man !
Meath gaa
Me too but I just tried Peroni for a change.
Eoin O Broin - a detestable, quite sinister figure. Always thinks he’s morally superior to all — while quietly forgetting his party’s dubious democratic credentials.
He’s also unbelievably smug. Just another posh guy from south Dublin who thinks he represents the “working class”.
Is Tommy Bowe gay ?, he has that kind of manner and way of speaking
Ah yes, Provisional Harry Potter, real man of de people 🙄
I dont care if he is or not...but he is some bellend on TV3....
That douche Ashwamay….serious can of pïss.
Could you include his Mammy please?
I would be very interested to see a running total of how many times that prìck has been mentioned on this thread....
I think i have name checked him 2 or 3 times myself!!
Yer man playing the "doctor" in the latest Lotto ad. Tall, gangly fella with an especially punchable face, turns up in loads of ads, always doing irritating "zany" characters.
The permanent tsb ad. You know the one with the sleaze bag manager. The girl out running rings him about the house she wants to buy. Every time it’s on all I see is that creep smiling to himself when they meet up. He’s surely Rodgering her.