Following on from
this thread
Please remain civil or posting privileges will be removed
You know nothing, there are at least 12 pieces of legislation under the remit of her Department passed since the government came into office, and bringing legislation to the Dail is only one small piece of work of a Minister. But you know all that, you are just on a wind-up with an ignorant cheap shot.
The issue?
There is no issue, its just pure 101 gaslighting.
Hmmm, speaking of History....
Fat Shaming, what in heavens name are you on about now, a new accusation, jibe 🤔🤔🤔🤔
Come off it, if there was one you folks would be literally tripping over yourselves to point to it.
So that's "none"is it?
Explain this to me clearly. What is the issue?
It seems to me that you have a problem with FG people walking in Pride, and that says a helluva lot more about you than anything else.
Again, why?
Its a public parade. Putin himself could have rocked up and taken a selfie. Not much Leo can do about it.
You can't see the optics? Should have gone to Specsavers.
Is that it?
My god, some people are so delicate.
It is a free country, and anyone can march in Pride if they want to. Again, it has nothing to do with the Government, but yet again we are making it Personal with digs at the people themselves, not policy.
A link was asked for the photo and I provided it.
FG leader marching in a parade with a man who apologised for a prank (which involved sticking a chocolate bar up a mans arse) isn't a good look
Not at all, just wondering why FG politicians marching in pride is now a bad thing.
Also, nice one for the fat-shaming. Building a nice history of such comments.
Cheap ignorant untrue shots don't always deserve a response.
You can look up the list of legislation from the Minister for Justice yourself, if you want.
What does a FG politician marching in Pride has to do with the Government? Scrapping the bottom of the barrel here.
Criticism? I just proved a link to the photo.
As regards McEntee I never mentioned her and I could not give two Sheets about who is pregnant.
Indeed we do 😉
and yes, rare to see Leo looking comfortable posing for a photo on Twitter, I was actually embarrassed for him 😁
Come off it now, various posters were asked to list a single thing Ms McEntee has achieved during her tenure (one shouldn't be hard) and nothing.
Why is that I wonder?
Feeling left out 😁
As are your bizzare comments
Is this some other state secret?
So this is the criticism these days?
When it's not giving out about a Minister of Justice getting pregnant, it's now the turn to have a go at a few FG politicians marching in Pride....
Lads, ye are not fooling anyone. We all know the gig here.
A one-place drop in a year is 'nose diving'
Riiiiiight..!
Are these the same ones Coveney was selling us a few years back?
O you should read his Wikipedia page, different times but my god he had some extreme views .
Ironically yer man's late uncle was the only TD to vote against the decriminalisation of gay sex back in the day...
Just pm'd you link 😏
https://twitter.com/john_mcgahon/status/1540685950321168386?s=21&t=qvImzF8VGso-oS6zyF1PSA
No! And when I search it on Twitter nothing comes up either
They’re addicted to them as they buy the welfare votes with “entitlements” from our money
Josepha's train crash interview, accusations etc causing heated discussion on the late debate 😏
When has a tax ever been removed. Even the water charged got rolled first time into motor tax and now into USC was it or another cant rem.