The "non-conformist mild anti-lockdown, anti-mask, anti-vaxxer" who agrees with conspiracy theorists but doesn't think any of those conspiracies are happening.
An edge lord basically, or someone playing one ;)
What are you on about?
You couldn't resist a wise crack could you lol at least you're a bit of craic anyhow. ..
Yeah on the edge of reason lol can't help it ;)
Most likely another rant he's stolen from Twitter or somewhere. I doubt he actually understands it himself.
The people who got jabbed and/or boosted were not following the $cience…
They were following lies, propaganda, manipulation, coercion, deceit, guilt and whatever else the TV told them!
True science is now proving those that didn’t fall for this mind control are in fact the ones who followed the “Science”
☮️✌🏻
Again what are you on about?
I don't understand.
Was in my local Mace and a local restaurant yesterday and they had removed the perspex dividers from service areas.
Could have sworn these were supposed to be permanent...
Again man, you've been parroting shite and lies from Twitter.
This little rant was also probably stolen from Twitter.
You've failed again and again to show that you have any individual thoughts of your own. You've kept showing that you opinions come entirely from Twitter grifters and you do nothing to check or question them.
Interesting talk on Newstalk about the government doing secret drills on lockdowns to tackle fuel shortages.
They must have been reading the CT forum 6 months ago.
WEF are on a roll of coincidences or Russia are doing the majority of their dirty work.
Am I allowed to travel 2km away from home without permission yet?
Am waiting for notification, here, that restrictions are easing...
Can you share what scientific credentials, you have, with the class?
Did they provide any actual evidence this was happening?
What did you do to verify this information?
yeah I feel such an eejit Buzzer. I went along with all the doctors, surgeons and other health professionals working with my wife in a large Dublin hospital who were tricked into being vaxxed. I should have listened to you all along Buz. Maybe next time.
While the measures could never really have been made permanent because a lot of them were stupid and useless to begin with the whole Covid saga certainly demonstrated how easily people can be manipulated by fear. The communist threat showed it, the terrorist threat showed it and now the covid threat. I miss the covid threat. I was really enjoying watching the world "end" in the eyes of so many.
Can you still get done for attempted murder or assault or GBH if you cough on someone?
Anyway, on to the next threat, Russia taking over the world. The monkeypox threat never quite took hold in people's imaginations. Sequels can be like that when they are brought out. Grease was a smash hit when it came out but Grease 2 was an absolute turnip.
These drills are so secret they are able to talk about them on national media 🤣
I was just about to post the same.
"heard on a national radio station about SECRET government drills"
One more in the many many examples of CTers being stupid and lacking any self awareness
Do you believe everthing the MSM says?
Wake up sheeple!
Losing count of the conspiracy theorists in here who listen to newstalk and miraculously "hear" things they can never support
It was probably some chat about preparations for serious fuel supply issues which went through the paranoia filter and turned into "secret Government lockdown drills for whatever"
Ah here when will our NWO / communist overlords stop this madness.
https://www.independent.ie/life/travel/travel-news/spain-drops-covid-travel-restrictions-for-irish-and-eu-holidaymakers-41728129.html
Don't then know they have to reimpose them again in a few weeks for the fake monkeypox pandemic?
Every time I come across a thread-ban list on any other unrelated forum, about half of them are conspiracy theorists. Almost as if there's some correlation there..
How on earth do you know they were vaccinated? Did you ask them for their covid cert?
You are back again. Let's deal with the more pressing questions..
Do you believe the earth is not a globe?
And do you still maintain that all space flight is faked?
Oh and do you ever actually share these beliefs with people you know in real life, if so, what is their reaction?
If you think that we are done with compulsory vaccinations then YOU are the conspiracy theorist! This is most definitely NOT over.
But ..... but vaccinations are not compulsory!
They are. If you want to take a Ryanair to get off this island you will find that you don’t have a choice, take the vaccination or be excluded from society.
You forgot the satellites.......
@Markus Antonius do you still maintain that there is no such things as satellites?
as usual with conspiracy theorists, comprehension is a major problem.
not being able to get a ryanair flight to go on your holidays does not make a vaccine "compulsory".. its makes it "inconvenient" for you.... and rightly so.
They are compulsory.
”show me your papers”
You don't know what compulsory means.
Empty vessels and all that
When's the last time you were asked for your 'papers'?
Mandatory vaccines have been around for centuries. There's a whole bunch of countries you can't travel to without a Yellow Fever vaccination, for obvious reasons. Medical institutions have required staff to be vaccinated against seasonal flu, for obvious reasons. The Smallpox vaccine was mandatory, we now don't have millions dying from that disease. Italy requires children to be vaccinated against a bevy of diseases. All for obvious reasons.
Unhinged individuals keep claiming there are nefarious reasons behind vaccination but can never explain what those reasons are. Hundreds of pages in here and the people who believe satellites are fake and 9/11 was an inside job and that Covid was planned and all the contrarians who orbit those types have never once given any plausible explanation as to these apparent nefarious reasons..
A whole bunch of paranoid people squawking about nothing. Look at this forum, it's at least 10 years of that nonsense.