Supremely dull boring man ,kind who coasts through life despite being very modestly able
Not nearly as smart as he thinks he is….Arrogant too. Listening to him pontificate on top level football in the manner he does you'd swear he had achieved accolades and trophies that you’d need a warehouse to keep them in.
103 matches for Milwall and a single Irish cap. Career ended prematurely by injury but still…
I cant stand Gino either so annoying and unfunny.
Klopp. Always making excuses.
Ian Dempsey. Can't bear his voice or face. looks like some weird cat human hybrid.
That could've been a good show/ entertainment......if Ramsey WASN'T IN IT
But….?
Victoria Coren Mitchell. She's beautiful, a great poker player but......
Gordan Ramsey, the act he puts on with the other 2 ejits on that travel show they do. He tries to play a likable guy but he is just a bully who cheats on his wife.
Hardly inexplicable. 😏
Richie Sadler. Not as smart as he thinks he is
Jessie Buckley
and it is inexplicable , i have no idea why she annoys me , cant put my finger on it at all as she is obviously a very talented actress
She is just perfect. Natural and beautiful, sound and wealthy. This husband is 1 lucky guy.
I so would............in a heartbeat.
He's been off our screens for nearly ten years, save for bit parts in TV and films that no-one really sees.
Not as bad as his cousin Ryan.
He's a bit quare alright. He's very witty but can be a condescending bollix too.
Dave McSavage
Craig Doyle
John Drennan. A complete arse who looks like a raving alchoholic.
Why, why,why
He has and still is sublimely talented and humble
Valentino Rossi
Ryan Tubridy disgusts me on so many levels...but as you say this isnt really the appropriate thread to outline how much of an absolute prìck he is....
Everyone already knows he is and understands why....
i know it’s neither novel or inexplicable, but Tubridy is such a wannabe ‘Everyman’ try hard…
Tom McFeely has crawled out of the woodwork after emerging from bankruptcy. A real piece of sh1t.
Frank McNamara
Pretty much all guards.
Was out with a guard in the group of lads recently. You can just tell they're guards. They think they have all the answers and the cute hoorism's. Then the shifty eyes out of them watching everyone like a hawk.
Catriona Perry
Tony O'Donoghue
Watched another 'live' episode of the show last night and it was so so bad, it this all RTE can come up with. Anna and yer man standing outside in the wind was supposed to make it look like it was in real time.
Holly is so beautiful tho.