Why not another Lottie post!
I can't stand Claire Byrne
Zelensky.
Me me me!
That show made no sense. It was called Hospital Live but most of the segments were pre recorded. Why did they need Daly and Boucher-Hayes to be live to introduce those recordings? Stupid.
Footballer Paul
It was pure nonsense...... it wasn't as if an ambulance was going to screech in with bits of limbs falling out the back
John Fashanu
Billy Roberts.
You've neglected to give Mose a charity like.
Vic Reeves
Schofield and Willoughby. Incredibly nauseating pair with their immature and juvenile antics. So contrived!
Justin Trudeau
Sorry, H, I didn’t recognise the person they posted.
I can only assume it’s inexplicable, as they haven’t provided a long explanation as to why they inexplicably “can’t stand” them, though. That’s something, at least.
Holly is so beautiful tho.
Watched another 'live' episode of the show last night and it was so so bad, it this all RTE can come up with. Anna and yer man standing outside in the wind was supposed to make it look like it was in real time.
Catriona Perry
Tony O'Donoghue
Pretty much all guards.
Was out with a guard in the group of lads recently. You can just tell they're guards. They think they have all the answers and the cute hoorism's. Then the shifty eyes out of them watching everyone like a hawk.
Frank McNamara
Tom McFeely has crawled out of the woodwork after emerging from bankruptcy. A real piece of sh1t.
i know it’s neither novel or inexplicable, but Tubridy is such a wannabe ‘Everyman’ try hard…
Ryan Tubridy disgusts me on so many levels...but as you say this isnt really the appropriate thread to outline how much of an absolute prìck he is....
Everyone already knows he is and understands why....
Valentino Rossi
Why, why,why
He has and still is sublimely talented and humble
John Drennan. A complete arse who looks like a raving alchoholic.
Craig Doyle
Dave McSavage
He's a bit quare alright. He's very witty but can be a condescending bollix too.
Not as bad as his cousin Ryan.
He's been off our screens for nearly ten years, save for bit parts in TV and films that no-one really sees.