Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭Shithappens101

Always take what's in papers with a piece of salt! But true what you say. Reality now very different! Spraying bullets and wasting more then they should hoping for the best outcome on their part! Only reliable hitman is one who knows how to use a firearm and when to use it. Was a time two taps to the head! Automatics in the hands of kids (to me they're kids!) with no clue how to even use them properly is unreal! Yeah, no claim, no blame.

These don't sound like hitmen just kids fuelled up on drugs before they do anything!

They wouldn't know the importance of loyalty or a code of silence if it hit them in their shiny veneers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40 Gisele

Old fellas are done , young lads seem to have the money now .

Ah the end is nigh for the Byrnes and Kinahans. Tom Kavanagh served today. Danny boy will get served soon in Dubai as will Chris. They have destroyed Dublin decades. Parasites. The Byrnes imploding. Little Lee has to get off Daddys tit now and start earning. Hopefully a cesspit of a prison in some far flung **** hole awaits them.cnuts.

Young fellas all about the money and drugs. Old fellas are not done but wouldn't have anything to do with what's happening in Finglas and other parts of Dublin today unless family ties.

Agree, they have destroyed Dublin. Leaving it in the hands of young lads who have no savvy and little intelligence. Only seem to get brave and do sh*t when they're full of drugs! Nothing of meaning attached!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

Are you talking about EW? That was not planned, That can't be compared to a hitman.

I don't know, but would guess that they have plenty of cash put aside for when CAB come. I doubt Lee will be short a few bob for a long time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,347 ✭✭✭benny79

They'll never be short money any of them..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,320 ✭✭✭realdanbreen

You make it sound like "back in the day " there was some sort of code of honour among drug dealers. Not alone would they target relatives of rival gangs they would target grandmother's of an addict if he owed them a few bob. This current crop of scumbags are simply descendents of previous scumbags who would knife you for the fun of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,588 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

Secret wife of crime lord Christy Kinahan has died

image.png

Jacqueline Kallenbach, 64 – who married the ‘Dapper Don’ in secret and ran a number of businesses with him –died after a short illness in the Netherlands last week

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Good.

Did you see who she was married to? A fella who slaughtered a women and her two young children stabbing them multiple times in the heart and neck. Got off another murder of a woman too.

Special place in hell for her today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,759 ✭✭✭✭John_Rambo

There never really was hitmen. Just drug abusers & gang members used to shoot people (sometimes their own friends) to reduce their dept.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 612 ✭✭✭rondog

Theres no hitmen any more in the old sense.

LIttle scrotes today dont even test out firearms these days,no accuracy training and fire off rusty little yokes that go all over the place.Look at the amount that have been caught for shootings recently.Muppets leaving forensics all over the place.Have to be coked up to do hits and freeze when they get to their target,black out and end up shooting walls or arm shots.Like those clowns that did a shooting and got in the wrong car and that clown who was on the job with fat freddie aswell as the lad that got into the wrong car...threw a can of petrol on the burn car and drop a match on it while standing beside it not knowing it would blow him out of it:-)

I think its more to do with these lads are constantly on something-uppers,downers sniff yokes xanax to come down that they dont actually give a **** if theyre caught or not so are just careless on hits.

Didn't start my posts talking about hitmen! Someone else brought it up but l agree they don't have anyone capable of being one!. They simply spray bullets hoping for the best. Like others have said l was talking mainly about youngsters with guns that they probably learnt to use from being on a PlayStation game!

Never said anything about code of honour among drug dealers now or back in the day! They're pure dirt with no conscience, always were. Some of these young lads are descendents but they're armed to the teeth making them very dangerous. Their disputes seem to roiled by women now telling them what to do!

I know of the suffering of many families because of drug dealing scum back in the 70's. I also know many who buried their children to heroin addiction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 479 ✭✭Figel Narage

Wouldn't someone like Robbie Lawlor count as a hit man?

I agree though the concept of an independent hitman who various gangs will avail of like John Wick or something is movie nonsense as far as I can see. Even lads with lots of murders that they are alleged to have committed (TB, Mago, Wilson family, CS etc.) are tied to a gang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,372 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

20220525_215138.jpg

The hack of yer wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 312 ✭✭MickyPearse

Apart from the regency - what other murders is Mago alleged to have committed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,957 ✭✭✭kirk.

What's the most reliable weapons for a hit

Was watching top boy i think they used sawn offs and revolvers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭Mr_Jacko

pity the airport security couldn't take the watches off em

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54 ✭✭Jacob13

All fake watches, replicas. Fake clothes aswell. There's waiting lists for that rolex and they go for nearly 30k. Dublin is full of fake shite, and fake women ha ha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 946 ✭✭✭bricksNDmortar

He done Eamon Dunne, Millers, PK and a few others I heard of but not 110% sure so won’t name then

Sure you have no idea what Rolex that is from that angle same strap as a perpetual and a Hotdog

Defo not a shot gun unless your hitting them side by side, Revolver for lack of jamming, not a makarov unless we’ll greased and new cheap **** jams and semi autos tend to misfire on a round or 2. That’s always been talked of anyway

Cash will be of no use to them on 23 hour a day lockdown in a max security prison.

Cash is a pain in the hoop to move too.

I dont think theyll have the endless supply of cash people think. The byrnes are already under pressure.

Mcdonalds wouldnt give Lee a job. Be afraid the fat lad would eat all the burgers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54 ✭✭Jacob13

Tiffany blue rolex probably?. Anyway whatever it is it's not real . Do you think all that shite is real?

No. These lads dont have as much money as people think.