in MK MCR were 8.55 to 10.35 so i'd expect the same here
8.45 earliest start
So less than 24 hours to go after the long wait thanks to Covid
Won't be content til I see the lads on stage ha
Hi all, I have 3 free tickets for MCR Wednesday RHK. I will be working in Dublin City Centre tomorrow if anyone wanted to meet me or I could deliver around Dublin for petrol money.
You'll still find something to be unhappy about, even the emos would be impressed.
Update: 1 ticket left
GONE PENDING COLLECTION
Saw this on Twitter. Looks like MCR will be on stage at 8:30pm.
Day is finally here, can't wait for this
Safe journey to all
Where's the actual entrance to this place tonight? Is it through the main entrance there across from the Art Museum
So support tbd not a good sign ….
Doors 5pm
Starcrawler 6.15
GAYLE 7.15
MCR 8.45
Where did you find these times? Thanks.
Overdrive.ie Facebook
Official times
Emo overload here
Looks like the stage is down where it is for FF
Starcrawler a bit too shouty for my liking
Impressive venue
Sound is shocking so far
Beer tents jacks ok though
Merch stand is ridiculous
Massive ques
Sound is shocking
Why is onrof the guitarist wearing a Liverpool scarf 😂🙈
Enjoyed that, setlist was good and a little different to the last few shows. Highlights of the show were definitely 'Helena, 'Teenagers', 'Famous Last Words' and 'Black Parade'. The sound was not great from where I was standing and the chit chat by people with there backs turned to the stage around didn't help
The ques at the merch stand were unbelievable. Guess I'll have to buy off the website
Worth the wait
Sound was fairly shocking. Don't think the wind helped
Sound in front of the merch stand was perfect
one of the best gigs I’ve been too in a long time
We stood right in front of the sound booth and sound was perfect. Thought the whole evening was brilliant, we really enjoyed it.
Yeah we were around the merch booth and sound was grand.
Probably one of the loudest crowds at a gig I've been to, especially given the size.
I was at guns n roses in slane and that crowd wasn't nearly as loud.
Also one of the politest anytime someone bumped into you or squeezed by.
Herself is the MCR fan, I'd only know their more popular songs, but that was a great gig.
Hi anyone in need of two tickets for MCR today at Kilmainham? I have a pair. collection from gates. I live in Dublin 8
Gerard and Ray ended up in the Workman's after the gig
Why were people camping from Monday morning outside the venue for this ? I live in the apartments beside RHK and saw them there from around 9am Monday.