Jimmy Nail
Yer man Mark (the beast) off the chase. Can't stand his smug fat face
Imelda May
Gabby Logan
Vogue Williams , does she ever stop looking for attention .?
Ebum Joseph
Eilis O Hanlon. A very bitter woman. Nordie, female version of Ian O Doherty.
Spot on-proper kernts.
Dermot Kennedy and Gavin James. Both of them are absolute migraines and I hate their songs so much.
Clem Fandango.
Andrew Castle
Mats Wilander , such a smug git
Christopher Hamill
A very funny lady, from what I have read on boards.ie.
No one thinks that
Lads who think Alison Spittle is a hill worth dying on.
An excellent contributor to the thread.
Joe "The Postman" Don Dante....
He always delivers👍
Wrong Harbison 😂
I read niChofaigh is suing RTE at the moment over a bullying allegation, which is ironic enough given she was accused of being a bully in the past by a former presenter. She had her lawyer get the adjudicator in the WRC to hold the hearing in private so we wont be hearing the details of it, no doubt a big payout on the way for her though.
Norman Tebbit
Michael D Hobbit.
Harry Styles, the absolute state of him.
Meghan duchess Markle, I tried watching a show where someone plays her --- and even that was too cringeworthy.
Absolute twat, he had the kid on radio on Ray Darcy too - like he is getting a fee to rehash his rubbish advice and minding his kid at the same time! Conor Dope I call him.
He generally is on TV, Irish Times, Ray Darcy + TV3 each week spouting out the same nonsense on the same theme. Last week it was the merits of own brand supermarket items; 4 times that week he started off with 'Own brand got a bad rap from the days of Yellow Pack, nowadays they are very good, blah, blah..'
That TV show he did recently: (The Price of Everything) with the equally annoying sidekick was pathetic. I have a problem too in that I watch it though..
I saw him one day on that show. He was working from home, and was openly allowing his very young daughter a toddler be in the background. He was happy to have her taking the attention and climbing up towards the camera, probably hoping he would get great coverage over it. But then, which was unfair on the toddler, the viewers and am sure he didn’t mean for it, but the little girl climbed too far or something and her little dress flipped or something and revealed some underwear. I just found this a bit uncomfortable and it only happened because he wanted to be the next zoom call or whatever to get attention due to their little toddler.
i actually saw that , feckin state of it
it's his uncles are the problem
Damn right, was always a Dr Marie Cassidy man myself.
That smarmy kernt who does the Skoda ads.
Bet the fcuker drives a Nissan Bluebird.
Needs a solid loafer planted in the back of his cavalry twill trousers.
Bell whiff!!!