A very funny lady, from what I have read on boards.ie.
Christopher Hamill
Mats Wilander , such a smug git
Andrew Castle
Clem Fandango.
Dermot Kennedy and Gavin James. Both of them are absolute migraines and I hate their songs so much.
Spot on-proper kernts.
Eilis O Hanlon. A very bitter woman. Nordie, female version of Ian O Doherty.
Ebum Joseph
Vogue Williams , does she ever stop looking for attention .?
Gabby Logan
Imelda May
Yer man Mark (the beast) off the chase. Can't stand his smug fat face
Jimmy Nail
She's not bitter at all but very sarcastic
James Corden. Makes me fooking queasy that man.
and separately: Would Roy Keane give it a fooking rest with the “obviously” lark. My jaysus, I thought Beckham was bad.
Ralph Macchio
Anna Daly - she is seriously smug.
herself and Philip BH on RTE this evening, some dose
Baz awashyermammy’s mammy, money for old rope on the Bank of Ireland add!
imagine, having a whole career borne out of going on tv, being a bit cheeky to your elderly mother only for her to say something back and awhh ahh haha awhhhh… ohh forgot the wink at the camera.
Dara Ó Briain. I know I’m in the minority on that one, but I don’t find him remotely funny and sense a darkness behind the easy going facade
Sandi Toksvig
I 2nd this
Whoever invented NFTs.
I turd this!
QI is a terrible show anyways; but they managed to replace Stephen Fry with the only person more insufferably smug than him.
Adam Woodyatt
Ah, c'mon now...... at least it keeps him away from the ol drunk driving lark
Don't feel alone....hes about as funny as a cancer diagnosis....... but HE thinks he hilarious
Can I add the siblings making a living on the back of parents (no not another Lottie post).
The sons of Martin Kemp & Bradley Walsh. No particular talent, but both with TV shows.