Well, it's not like they have to worry about skin cancer...
At the end of the day most Irish people just don’t want to be looking at fools knocking around in the nip with their hairy cracks and spotted bits dangling against chairs or plastic seating. That’s what the privacy of your home is for
I would never sleep naked either, something gross about having your excrement tube chaffing the clean sheets
Get a bidet, always clean then
Hate this sort of ignorant, juvenile comment. Live and let live ffs.
Just keep it tucked away from public view pal, especially if people are trying to eat, even if it’s just snacks or crisps
30+ years ago lads
We're not as conservative as we think. This is the national broadcaster.
Warning for men= @1:20 Your man has a yok would beat continental cattle out of a field
I wonder does he stretch and spin that before he takes it out, I heard some actors do that
That can't be a penis, it doesn't match his skin colour. Is it like a penis mounted waterproof key holder or something?
You lads should check out NIPS on MeetUp then..and no its no sexual
Here here! 👏
It's 'hear, hear'.
Ah here! 🙄
Don't go to a nude beach and then take offence that people are naked. That would be a bit thick.
How about nit eating when people are trying to swim naked?! How rude!
Nobody wants to be looking at your bits when they’re eating.
Don't go to a nude beach so!!
There should be no nudist beaches. Regular people don’t want to be looking at hairy cracks and sweaty sacks when they’re relaxing at the beach
Nobody wants to look at you stuffing your face when they're trying to swim!
Who are these 'regular people' you speak of...? I lived in Ireland for nearly 40 years and I've never met any.
That said they sound a bit boring so it's probably not a bad thing
There are two issues in cultures when it's not common (1) the type that has an ironclad belief that it's something sexual no matter what they are told (2) the type that knows it's not sexual but they associate it with hippy-dippy woowoo types.
Holy f*cking SH!T!!!!!!
The size of that thing!!
Must be some seaweed he picked up on his swim.
https://www.yaycork.ie/don-your-birthday-suit-for-a-naked-sunrise-swim-on-good-friday/
Every time I try sunbathing in the nip the local feckin busybody principal runs out of the school sceaming that the kids are just about to come out for their lunch and orders me off the premises...................I have to try to tell him to calm the fu^k down and I explain to him that I can't just leave because I've another class to teach right after lunch
The World Naked Bike Ride is back
WNBR Cork 2022
Register for some nudey cycling by sending an e-mail to: NakedBikeCork@gmail.com
Saturday 27th August – 3pm to 5pm.
Jaysus I'm saddle sore just thinking about that 😮
https://www.arccancersupport.ie/event/dip-in-the-nip/
Female only by the looks of it