I think he moved it out of Germany a few weeks back... Shame
Yes that's the way I think of it too as chilling as putins warning was . Who would have the balls and stupidity to carry out an order to start using nukes? Surely the military would say no.
Look, we need to be serious about "European" military capability. Firstly, there is not a Europe. There is dozens of independent states with different national interests. Some in the EU. Some in NATO. Some not. Secondly, most European militaries are parade ground armies or otherwise focused on wars of choice against lightly armed militias in Africa or the Middle East.. The British and French are the most capable, but neither is built to fight an armoured conflict against Russia. The reality is the European militaries would take months to pull together deployable brigades, let alone divisions. Whereas the Russians regularly carry out military exercises involving over 100,000 troops and their equipment.
Sure, on paper "Europe" has more economic power, more manpower and more equipment in total. But Russia can act today - whereas it will take months or years for "Europe" to summon the political will or power to contest the Russian action. Availability is ability.
Indeed- used to go to one as my barber. Think she was “Latvian” but remember in 2014 she was saying her brother was giving out about the euro- gave them the game away as to her background. Funnily enough she didn’t take the opportunity to migrate east. I wonder why.
The Russians planted Eastern Europe with their own lot to tip the balance of loyalty towards Mockba. A cancer that still exists to this day
Find his yacht and sink it
Just popped to the shop. Wembley stadium is decked out in blue and yellow.
How safe is our money in Revolut now? I have been using the savings vaults
The United States administration has announced that Putin himself will be sanctioned including travel ban
Not something I'd considered or come across much. Met a few Russians, some who hated Putin, some who love Russia, some in both camps, some in neither.
I'd never considered there were a huge amount of secret Russians though.
Could find himself in a deal of legal trouble when all this is done and dusted.
Amazing turn out
Oh yeah that too! Ta
Something Irish people should cop on about is the fact about the number of ethnic Russians we have here who claim to be Lithuanian, Lativan, Ukrainian, etc.
They still favour the old motherland rather than the country they hail from.
Thanks really appreciate the info....might switch to using my monese completely
With all the talk of nukes, you have to remember it takes a human to press that button. Whether it be a submarine commander or the biggest cheese in the Russian armed forces. Even Vlad couldn't do it alone.
If Vlad ordered it, a second party at least will have to go with it. Even if it was from a Silo, it will be manned by people. I would imagine the military would just say enough is enough.
Plus Ireland isn't in Schengen.
In fairness to ze Germans, they had massive links (remember it's only 30-odd years since a big part of the country was controlled by Russia) already and were trying to bring Russia into the fold. Follow the successes of European Integration. They now however need to admit their mistake and change course ASAP.
Wiki says his father is deputy general director of science for gazprom. Probably not that big, but still... also in 2018 revolut raised 250m funding by dst global, which was founded by yuri milner, who has been backed by the kremlin in his previous investments
Why would he need to nuke Ukraine, he can take it anytime and as Ukrainian president said they are on their own.
Yeah they will get best wishes from NATO, EU and rest of world, but the West can't even be bothered to come together and even remove Russia from the SWIFT system FFS.
A Spanish team last night had to play a Russian team in Europa League, the day after Russia invaded another sovereign European country.
FFS the West is a joke now. Dithering over sanctions. The fooking Germans are trying to ensure that they don't get cold ar**es by not going all out against Russia so that the gas can be turned back on soon.
Every link Russia has to the outside world should be immediately cut, and by that I also mean phone and comms links.
Threadbanned
They said it could be fake or an old video hence why I said it was unvarified
Yes, Shroeder came out with an idiotic LinkedIn post yesterday: mistakes on both sides, should not burn bridges with Russia, etc.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerhard-schroeder/
Yes, I’ve looked at it a few times, and I agree..
Did you even read the other tweets from that person? They are calling it out as fake themselves.
Horseshit
At the sherry ,🍷
Just about getting tired of your comments regarding everyone should just go in now and trigger World War 3 / nuclear war.
Then, you're posting these scaremongering fake videos about ICBMs rolling through Moscow.
It's all about extremism from your side.
Give it up FFS.
Theres zero chance of a nuke being launched at Ukraine. Even an ICBM with a normal ballistic payload would be treated as a Nuclear launch by NATO and we already know the time to react to what it is and where its going is extremely small so retailation would be immediate.
I gave you three things Ireland is doing to help the people of Ukraine.
The article you provided is from Oct 2021....a few things might have just changed since then.....
Meanwhile in the UK