And so does his brother as well to have the confidence to post the video on social media in the expectation all it would do was raise a laugh.
I've no doubt some people are so pathetic they keep animals just to be mean to them.
Hope he gets the boot himself.
It's very weird that these vegans piled into a thread about animal cruelty to derail it. Maybe Vegans don't like cats or have a soft spot for this footballing skangbag.😂
can you show me where these vegans who have piled into this thread are ? Perhaps highlight a post where they say "they" are vegans ?
haven't seen one post mentioning veganism or any kind of diet in this thread, the only people going on about vegans are the usual old cranks
I'm pretty sure @Dyr's post was in jest :)
I'm pretty sure i didn't ask you.
Just another thread full of w@nkers looking for an argument about anything now
"Look at me, I'm posting on boards and I'm going to be so literal that it would require you to believe I have some sort of mental defiency to actually think it's not just posturing"
So no answer then, just a fake made up quote.Why am i not surprised. Cringe.
Yeah looks like more of the usual bs arguing that anyone expressing any concern about an issue (ie Zouma's cat) means the cant care about anything else
https://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/AppealToWorseProblems
People looking towards the Barclays Bank League for any kind of moral compass.
That sport sold it's soul years ago - it's about money and nothing else.
The one thing we can give him is that he is honest.
Football clubs couldn't give a rats ass what type of people they have as players if they fulfill the function of keeping them making money.
And managers are under pressure to make the team deliver, when the team doesn't deliver even if it is completely the players fault the manger is the one that gets the sack.
It used to be a case that some of the biigest toerags in football were British, but the French really do seem to be overtaking them now.
In the grand scheme of things Zouma's incident is small in comparison to the multiple rapes, using underage prostitutes, etc.
I often think Deschamps is wondering what skeletons will fall out of the closet with some of his picks for the national team.
Looks like the incident is not been investigated by the police
Shiteing on with meat is murder in a thread about cruelty to a pet is a pretty good indicator of being the cliched, autistic greenie weenie who has to shoehorn their nonsense in everywhere they can
Also, join date of under a month and piping up about the "usual bs" lol
I'd agree! Some seriously deranged stuff alright. Not arguing against you btw
Re "usual bs" - its everywhere not just boards - try twitter lol 😅
Seems to be going that way alright 😂.
No it isn't
How do you know someone is a vegan without talking to them? They tell you about it anyway.
How do you know someone is a wind-up merchant? They lie about their supposed pet and then make light of animal abuse
What isn’t about money ?
There's no cognitive dissonance there. It's easy to eat bacon while not thinking of how it's produced.
Taking pleasure in personally inflicting cruelty upon defenceless animals is a sign of disordered and dangerous mind, incapable of empathy.
It merits long prison sentences, not merely for punishment, but for the safety of the rest of society.
Class joke, did you come up with it?
You're bringing whataboutry to a whole new level!
Like that guy meets vegans regularly. Personally I know no vegans and can't even think of any I've met offhand, but the usual crowd throw out the same old joke about vegans telling you they're vegan.
The 2 cats have been seized by the RSPCA pending an investigation. Hopefully, he will be convicted and barred from keeping pets.
West Ham have said that Zouma has been fined 2 weeks wages - clearly not animal lovers there.
This guy is supposed to be a role model for people to look up to. He should be made an example of.
Ah I get you. It was a **** joke.
I know a good few vegans and to be honest, there is a disproportionate amount who are insufferable, so purely anecdotally, I can see some truth in it.
Still, the aul retards reference isn't a good look.
So he is on 500k a month....jaysus.
Drop in the ocean but at least they fined him and cats taken off him
Why was he fined? Under bringing the club into disrepute I would imagine? And I don't get why sports people are held up as role models? Doubt he signed up for that, he can kick a ball well that's all. And no need to make an example of him, just apply the law the same as anyone else.
Oh ffs he kicked a cat what is everyone so worked up about
It's the kicking the cat bit.
People don't think it should be acceptable to kick a cat you are supposed to be caring for.
You're welcome
Just mad to me that a 5 page thread can come from a lad kicking a cat