What has this got to with the tragic death of the young girl when no one has any idea as to the motive of the murderer.
Jeez, she has some eye to know yer man was pulling himself in the car from sitting in another car. That or he's got a massive shlong.
No, of a bike yes, but it is a distinctive bike
Have they released a detailed description of the attacker to the public?
she says the Garda have asked not to discuss or speculate the case, but she still discusses and speculates, doesn’t she understand irony
Claire is looking well. Or, am I allowed say that anymore..
Mens lives only have a fraction of the value of a womans life.
It's like when a farmer checks between the legs of a new born calf. If it's a bull farmers are disappointed because the heifers are worth more.
Pat Leahy is robbing a living if he is getting paid for this gig.
Will Crimecall next month feature CCTV with the faces of the people they are looking for all blurred out?
Murphy family: "Thanks for your show of support but now we ask for privacy."
RTE: "Let's send cameras to record inside the church where the funeral will take place and have live reports and interviews throughout the day."
There's a man in his 50's found dead in Donegal on Friday evening, he could do with some coverage to find out what happened to him.
https://www.irishexaminer.com/news/arid-40786248.html
Listening to the promo for tonight’s shitshow, this is **** disgraceful carry on by the media, especially RTÉ
She tries to fit too many segments into the show.
I wonder what the next AaaPT (Activity as a Personality Trait) will be.
She's going to be talking about product placement on the radio show today. How ironic 🙄
It wuda been better if they gave them a snorkel and have to go fully submerged. Head needs to get the ice treatment too.
Keith with all his magic look liked he struggled with that more!
He got to mention his book so that's his management happy 💰💶💷💸🤑
So what does one gain from all that, because I can tell you what Keith lost there lol!!!
Nope. It really did happen.
Did I really see that or was it just a bad dream.
Dear god...this is gonna be played on tv in 20 years laughing at the ridiculousness of this. Herself and himself squatting over swaying from side to side.
WTF am I watching.
How much are RTE paying Keith Barry to make a tool of himself tonight? Or, is Keith Barry making a tool of RTE? I'm going with the latter.
Riveting live tv.
What are the odds Keiths is warm and pretends he's controlled his mind or something.
Keith's 'career' must be on the wane, when he's reduced to this 😂 Must be too lame to get on the LLS even 😃
Would Keith Barry be just randomly hanging around RTE studios?
What was even the point of that segment
If only each of the cars in the video had a unique identifier on them where the owner could be traced from, if only.
Hahaha rot in hell Jake ya dead bastard!