Finally got my second shot. No magnetic anomalies.
I think all those people on the internet were just making **** up.
Yours might take longer to kick it, we dont know the long term effects etc. Lets see.
Now you're in the untrusted group because your brain patterns have been tuned to the central command frequency.
1 month ago you were a perfectly trustworthy individual.
Just Vaccinated and have to say the advantages are insane:
And I might even be somewhat immune to Covid.
Unreal I tell ya.
Doctor builds cash-cow from false claims Covid shot makes you magnetic
https://f7td5.app.goo.gl/cfnu1p
"How a prolific anti-vax doctor, known for endorsing claims that COVID-19 shots could make you magnetic, oversees a lucrative empire of junk science
In March, the Center for Countering Digital Hate (CCDH) named Tenpenny among 12 anti-vaxxers responsible for spreading 65% of all false information about vaccines, dubbing them the "Disinformation Dozen."
In the Ohio Statehouse, Tenpenny knew that Democrats, who opposed the bill against vaccine mandates, would confront her with the "Disinformation Dozen" label.
"I said, 'yeah! I'm kind of proud of that, that's pretty cool, isn't it?'" she told her Bible study group. "I just, like, pivoted it."
She chuckled. "Idiots."
In a June 2021 report on the Disinformation Dozen, titled "Pandemic Profiteers," the CCDH estimated that Tenpenny earned up to $353,925 from a single webinar titled "How Covid-19 Injections Can Make You Sick ... Even Kill You."
Also on the disinformation dozen list is Joseph Mercola. You can purchase generic vitamins from him, and they are on SPECIAL OFFER right now - you can get Vitamin D3 at only 3 times the price of the exact same dose from Supervalu - rather than his regular price of almost 5x.
He can't market Vitamin D officially as Covid cure anymore after FDA warnings - but he clarified that Bill Gates and Big Pharma are actually to blame for that.
But remember, you can't trust doctors cause they're just in it for the money!
You're one of the most gullible individuals I've ever come across.
I don't know whether to laugh at you or pity you.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bhYMnHb5JY
Since 90% of us are vacxed, how come we dont all stick together
why do you think they are still insisting on social distancing? Think about it.
LOLLLLL
nice one
Yes, also explains why my other half cant stay on his own side of the bed!
What is magnetism
according to live science ...it is ..
Magnetism is one aspect of the combined electromagnetic force.
A magnetic field exerts a force on particles in the field due to the Lorentz force, according to Georgia State University's HyperPhysics website. The motion of electrically charged particles gives rise to magnetism. The force acting on an electrically charged particle in a magnetic field depends on the magnitude of the charge, the velocity of the particle, and the strength of the magnetic field.
All materials experience magnetism, some more strongly than other.Magnetic fields are generated by rotating electric charges, according to HyperPhysics.
Lol. You finally looked up what magnetism is. Bully for you.
So how does a vaccine cause non-ferrous coins to stick to people?
Why does the vaccine do this?
because some of the vaccines are loaded with graphine oxide which combines with the natural current in the body .. which causes magnetism
No it doesn't though. It doesn't contain graphine oxide. And even if it did, it would not cause magnetism in the body by "combining with it's natural current". And even still, if it did somehow cause people to become magnetic, it wouldn't allow them to make nonferrous coins stick to themselves.
This is simply you using technobabble you don't understand.
And as always, you don't fully answer what you're asked. You didn't explain why the vaccines are making people magnetic.
Why did you ignore this question?
its cutting edge top secret illegal science you wont find in a manual or instruction book .. so dont expect me to explain exactly how it works or most people for that matter.
Lol. More technobabble. Honestly man, it sounds like a child making up a story and trying to fill plot holes.
You can't explain how it works because you don't actually know what you're talking about, and what you're claiming isn't true.
If it's super extra special top secret, why did you post the wikipedia definition of magnetism? How does that help your case?
Ah the "appeal to magic technology" response.
Secret magic technology that takes a substance that can't make people magnetic and allows it to make people attract coins that cannot be magnetically attracted.
I understand why conspiracy theorists keep pretending Harry doesn't exist.
Not so secret to stop you from knowing about it.
Interesting, where did you manage to find out about it? Have they started adding it to Ivermectin yet? (J mean, that's the obvious next target, isn't it?)
So it's "top secret illegal science"? How is it that you found out about it then? Post your evidence.
The fact is that the coin shown in the op is made from nickle and copper, these are non ferrous metals and therefore are not magnetic.
As Scotty used to say in star trek
"ye canny change the laws of physics!"
So secret that some clueless eejit was on Boards is posting shite about it.
If it's illegal then you'll be able to point us to the legislation that specifically bans it at least. There must be laws against making non magnetic things become magnetic by use of magic for it to not just be illegal, but super secret illegal.
https://harrypotter.fandom.com/wiki/International_Statute_of_Wizarding_Secrecy
I'll explain exactly how it works. Its a cutting edge, small piece of double sided sticky tape attached to one side of a magnet.
That’s impossible. It’s totally and completely wrong.
Brian? M. Eng in Electronic Engineering
I really do wonder if people actually believe this stuff, or are they just trolling for the craic?
If it's option A, I do worry for some people's mental health.