On the +1 here, the CB team seem to have a fetish for doing procedures live on TV.
Anyway, if you are a fellow O- or every other group please keep donating as often as possible.
Its absolute garbage.
Its supposed to be a serious current affairs programme but you'd see more hard hitting interviews and reporting on Daithi O Se's afternoon show or Loose Women.
A british morning show once did a vasectomy, live, on air. (Philip Schofield was present, in the clinic, at the time-not going under the knife, mind you). Donating blood, or getting blood tested, should be no bother...
But then again, Tubridy once bumped a guest from his show (They were literally waiting in the green room) so Amanda Brunker could get botox on 'live TV'... Never mind that crap was being done on the (now deceased) Xpose at 6pm. RTE been a joke for so goddamn long. Afraid to offend because then the guests won't turn up. (Which, in the case of folks like Rhys Ifans, they haven't. Not since the 'dainty little bugger' incident).
"Marie kondo trained expert."
I'll try to keep an open mind till I've seen it
Toys
Ffs, easy lesson, buy your kids a tablet, PS5 or Xbox, they have no interest in plastic sheite.
Professional Toy Organizer . this is vital information
Next week, how a man should pack together his tools out in the garden shed...I'm looking forward to that 🙄
Claire is listening carefully, she need to organizer her toys too
Really, this segment would barely deserve a slot on morning TV.
This is one fu5ked up program. The amount of shite talked on it is enough to run the electricity for the country.
Minimum pricing for toys would make sense, especially to control unbranded rubbish being imported in to the country.
Is this actually happening on national TV at 11pm at night?
From packing away kids toys to taking cocaine, seemless.
Jaysus RTÉ is gone to complete Shyte.
Just let kids be. If they want to hold on to their bits and bobs sure what of it.
Also playroom? What?
Yer man talking about the toys looked like he was forced to turn up by his boss
On the cocaine in secondary school well lah dee dah.
All we had were fags.
We’d be lucky to get a paracetamol 😂
Where was he getting the cash?
Auto 😆
Yes dear 😇😂😂 True though 😂
Must be easy credit terms from the dealers.
Where do they find these gobs*its, he is like something you would wind up, I wonder what is he after.
Maybe a councillor, he has all the hand movements, well trained.
Bring back the drugs warnings on the arcade machines that kept me on the straight and narrow...
I'd say he hasn't really processed what he's gone through. So much talking and in a sort of autopilot way, sort of disconnected from himself.
'
So then why do you watch it?