I for one do not believe he shot them people out of self defence and never meant to kill them. I think he intended to kill them and thought he would get away with it. The Judge as well is a joke. What a very strange trial. Only in America.
he didn't live there and had to travel over there specifically - that's correct and not misinformation
the fact that he father lived there or that he had previously worked there doesn't change that
so just ignore the actual main point about roaming around with an assault rifle like a muppet in the situation that a black guy had just been paralysed by being shot by police 🤣🤣🤣
now that is just bullsh1t
And more misinformation. He lived 20 mins from Kenosha. He worked in Kenosha and his father lived there. Most of the idiots rioting that night actually lived further away. Hubert was from Madison.
he's roaming the streets in a volatile situation with a full-on assault rifle.
what could possibly go wrong?
whatever about the case of being not guilty under the law even a 17 year old can be classified as a moron in this situation
he supposedly went over to that town where he's not even from to "protect" a car dealership
the police later turned him away from said dealership
at that point he has no real reason for being there but decides to roam about in a volatile crowd situation with a fooking assault rifle anyways.
again, what could possibly go wrong?
if he had not been there, nobody would have been shot.
he is the only one who shot and killed (two) people on that night.
Those fact checking websites are often partisan and shouldn't be trusted.
In his statement he said "myself included". So you are the only one lying here.
If training or lack thereof was the issue why did you bring age into it?
Is a militarily untrained 25 year old somehow less dangerous than an untrained 17 year old?
Must be talking about someone else. Kyle didn't kill any innocent people. Just a pedo and a domestic abuser who tried to kill him.
They won't do that, as its a Second Amendment issue. Quite apart from the sacred cow that it is itself, far too much money is made from the private arms industry for that.
I strike a nerve, don't you like people knowing your a fan boy for a murderer.
"While the verdict in Kenosha will leave many Americans feeling angry and concerned, myself included, ..."
Lol.
Good comeback. Seriously though, race baiting is a bad look.
About as turned on as you get by your idol who kills innocents.
He actually did say he respected the juries verdict. Stop lying when there is transcripts and video of what he said. I’m not defending them, I’m using the video that is widely available.
I wouldn't blame people for being brainwashed in this case, the way the media were acting. Sites like politifact also got their 'facts' wrong about the case, social media sites then used the authority of politifact to censor social media about the case.
Big tech and the DNC conspiring to lie to the world. They keep lapping it up, because they're stuck in their bubbles. I saw some research recently that shocked me. It was to do with people entrenched in some wrong belief. If they really believe this, that's all they know; then showing them contradictory evidence only pushes them further into this lie! It does nothing to correct the record in their brains. I was quite saddened when I read that.
Edit: just remembered it was the worldview backfire effect
It's not outdated and no innocent person was killed. Both men attacked Kyle and he defended himself. You seem to have a problem with accepting reality.
If this is law it is seriously out dated and needs to be changed before more innocents are gunned down.
Why do you enjoy lying so much?
What you think is irrelevant. Only the law matters and he didn't break it.
Where is the evidence for your statement that he was “spurred on by racist sentiment” or that he was a “teenager with a white supremacist mentality”.
If that was the case one would have thought the prosecution would have brought it up.
Because. I. think. there. should. be. no. exemption. allowing. a. kid. to. have. an. AR-15. in. public.
I didn't say it was illegal, I disagree with the use of the exemption in order to dismiss that charge.
Dems pushing the white supremacy rubbish again including one congresswomen who is an antisemite. You also have the NYC mayor saying it was a miscarriage of justice and there has been no accountability. The jury did their sworn duty and found that he didn't commit a crime so no accountability is necessary. Maher is right. The left has gone nuts. They can no longer accuse Republicans of not respecting the law. 2022 will be a bloodbath.
Finally a chance to tell the truth @Tell me how , the floor is yours.
It was dismissed because he was in legal possession of the gun. Why is it so hard for you people to accept the facts of this case?
Stop lying.
Gun nuts gonna love this verdict, gonna be open season on black protesters.
Only in America can you decide to travel to a sight of public unrest with assault rifles and murder people and claim self defence. How fcuked up is that site, imagine going to a riot in Cork when you live in Dublin with an assault rifle and murdering people, armed Guards would end you.
Verdict was as expected. Next the fcuktard gonna sue the victims families for punitive damages because he is a victim.
America you really are a shite hole.
looks like it'll be a quiet night, hopefully
No. He said he was angry himself. Stop defending these fools.
I'll post this again to "Tell me how" since he might have missed it. Can you clarify your stance on the case, was the correct verdict met?
If not, why not?
I disagree with the use of the exemption with reference to the length of the barrel influencing whether or not is a dangerous weapon. An AR-15 is a dangerous weapon, full stop. But, we know about the US and gun control and there being nearly as many exemptions to facilitate the use of guns as there are laws trying to restrict them.
I've repeatedly said that anyone taking part in protests and initiating violence should be be charged and prosecuted for doing so. Do I have to copy you every time I say this?
There is no comparison between entering in to formal military training and going out for a night of cosplay pretending to be Rambo.