I for one do not believe he shot them people out of self defence and never meant to kill them. I think he intended to kill them and thought he would get away with it. The Judge as well is a joke. What a very strange trial. Only in America.
Has Biden really just issued a statement saying he feels angry and concerned?
Wtf
And he will deserve every cent!
Blake’s shooting was the subject of multiple investigations and was deemed justified. So much of the accepted narrative, innocent black man shot by white cops is completely inaccurate. He wasn’t killed however, he is still very much alive.
I expect he will sue the estate of those that tried to kill him, rightfully so.
Biden commenting on the Chauvin trial and then talking with the Floyd family, now commenting on this latest trial.
Fu5k up and do your job and stop stoking the flames.
😁
I remember 24 hours ago his fans claiming his "life was ruined".
Nice they are finally admitting he his made for life.
Those flames distract Americans from the fact that both the democrats and Republicans couldn't give a flip about anyone but themselves and their rich campaign contributors.
The American political system is a joke, people on the streets rioting is a magnificent opportunity for both sides to line their pockets.
And sure fair play to him. Would you not do the same if you could?
Not dead but Blake can no longer hurt women or girls in his community, that's worse than death for him.
He is only a mouthpiece for the virtue signalling race baiters and left wing loons in his party.
The Democratic party is toxic.
I posted this in another thread last night but its definitely relevant to this.
Bill Maher was on with Fredo last night and he spelt out a few truths for the Democrats.
"Anyone with a D next to their name is just completely toxic" to ordinary Americans, particularly in the age of wokeism.
"Woke -- I don't remember the day the term was born, although I hear AOC says, ‘Only old people use it now.’ Well, you gave it to us. Like five years ago. So sorry we didn't get the memo,"
"In its best sense, if we're talking about being aware of things we should have always been aware of more, reckonings that we've had… but there's a reason why the term ‘woke’ has come to signify going too far. And doing things that don't make sense."
"I keep saying this to the Democratic Party. The reason why you're so toxic is because you've become the party of no common sense. And people see this on their newsfeeds," Maher said. "They see things on their phone or on their Facebook page, people pass things around and it's a constant drip, drip, drip of ‘Oh, these people are nuts' in a way -- they're not oblivious to the fact that Trump is nuts.
He also called out what he sees as clearly shifting editorial decisions by cable news outlets, and was less than charitable towards MSNBC.
“Something like Hunter Biden, I mean, if Don, Jr. had done what Hunter Biden had done, it would be every night, all night on MSNBC,”
“But the fact that it’s hunter Biden and Joe’s on the blue team, that’s the problem with America, everything is so binary,” Maher continued. “Everything that the red team doesn’t like goes in the blue bin and vice-versa.”
“So, you know, every democratic politician has to wear on his sleeve every silly, stupid woke thing that the fringe left does,” he continued. “And the red team has to wear kids in cages and, you know, lock her up and all that kind of stuff.”
He also made some good points on Critical Race Theory
You know it was a sham trial
None of you believe a word you're saying. You're just getting off on "liberal tears".
See my previous posts for more details
You have to see a case like this through their lens...we may not agree with their gun culture but it is all they have ever known for years...self-defense will always be a god given right within that culture.Its not about colour..I'd stand by a black man's right to shoot to protect his own skin as any colour.
There was an angry Mexican lady(I presume she was Mexican,was speaking spanish) interviewed on the news..what gives with different races getting involved..do they think he was acquitted on the basis of being white?
They can try but it will likely get dismissed.
Yes. The narrative in America amongst the left-wing media is that anytime a white person shoots someone who is non-white it is simply down to racism, no questions asked, or if found not guilty of a crime they feel the person is guilty of, is because of racial prejudice in favor of the white person, again, no questions asked. Rinse and repeat. This then filters down into the minds of some, likely a minority, but a very vocal one.
Gobshites
And what about the right wing media? Where the narrative is that there is no such racist events.
Say both sides are lying, which is the worst scenario? Ignoring racism? Or seeing it in places where it isn't?
Yep, a loud vocal minority as I said. BLM's take is he got off because of.. Wait for it.. Racism. There's a shocker!
Did RTE also read the police statement by the woman who says she was sexually assaulted by Mr. Jacob Blake? Mr. Blake got shot resisting arrest and was the proximate cause for the riots in Kenosha when the race hustlers exploited the situation. Did they say anything about the activities of Joshua Ziminski or his wife Kelly on the night in the run up to the assault on Kyle Rittenhouse that ended in him shooting dead two people and wounding a third in self defence?
Great news. Videos of the event are pretty damn clear cut it was self defense.
Hope he sues the media for defamation, intentionally wording their headlines to draw up sensationalism for the idiots who aren't capable of reviewing the evidence themselves. We got plenty of people that believe he's a white supremacist that killed black people.
And this is made worse by the POTUS wishing for a guilty verdict...
I honestly find it disgusting that people wished the kid dead instead of being able to defend himself because he's "on the wrong side". Zero qualms that adults were attacking a minor... How God damn vindictive can you get??
AR-15 ain't an automatic...
I don't understand how the provocation argument had any merit. Is provocation an acceptable defense for an alleged rapist? Why is it an argument to justify physical assault?
You see racism in literally everything, you are like a broken record.
As Thomas Sowell once said
"The word "racism" is like ketchup. It can be put on practically anything — and demanding evidence makes you a "racist."
You seem to have perfected this down to a fine art.
Yes, the right under state it, the left over state it.
And I'd say they are both as bad as each other. Both result in the enflaming of racial tensions. As someone who would lean slightly left if in America, I feel 'my side' should know better. Unfortunately, left wing politics has become a shite show over there, in a quite similar vein to its right wing counter part. The best thing Biden could do is to root out the new modern progressives from his party, and denounce those who aren't in it, modern progressives who seem to see racism every which way they turn, and whose analysis of every controversial event boils down to racism or white supremacy.
No he said he understands that people will feel angry and concerned but said he respects the juries verdict.
I'm not the one starting threads on the topic.
Any answer to the question?
No but you keep on posting like a broken record and will never admit when you are wrong in the face of overwhelming evidence.
Quite incredible to suggest accusing someone of racism is as bad as actual acts of racism.
Not by any stretch of the imagination can you 'both sides' this. I wrote a long post on this on a thread here a few weeks ago, I might see if I can find it and link it here, maybe you will have a go at answering, no one on the thread I wrote it on was willing to have a go.
Perhaps, but the media (CNN) keeps calling it an automatic... saying he was spraying into a crowd, and people believed that blatant lie.
Tell me, you do think you are arguing while you actually think that you are wrong? Or are you not just doing the same thing you are accusing me of?
Sorry but I'm not going to just roll over and accept the nonsense that some people are willing to accept as normality today without standing up to it. That leads down a very dangerous path.