Conor Lane has lost it
Dubs bottled it, mayo deserve this game
Woohoo!!!
Great comeback by Mayo, fully deserved draw in fairness.
What is Aidan O’Shea doing on the pitch?
Absolute knacker county Dublin. King of knackers phily doing all to put mayo off...complete scum county
And now McMahon causing more fights.
No booking even.
James McCarthy. Elbow to the throat. Scumbag.
Elbow in the throat. Thuggery
If you needed a reminder why the dubs are the most hated team in the country there is your answer
I love it when the normally fence-sitting pundits get it so wrong in the half-time analysis 😁 Colm O'Rourke - "It's all over" 😂
Great reply. Sums you up.
Dive by O’Connor
Conor Lane has let too much go
Chaos..... bit of a laugh anyway.
Dublin only themselves to blow, six up they should be aiming to go ten up not hold a lead, more than good enough to do it.
This ref is shocking, absolutely shocking
Do you still think its shoulder to shoulder yeah?
Dublin were a disgrace there, playing about with the ball, if they at least booted it 45metres, it was game over. Only themselves to blame.
Ah yeah, Mayo sub on the pitch causing murder and it’s Dublin the most hated. Ha.
Elbow to the face by McCarthy there. Ref is making a hames of this game
You must have the blueest of blue specs
That or you're just trolling
Another dive. Mayo lads soft.
I actually wouldn't begrudge Mayo winning this. Serious second half from them.
Dublin have been rattled, they should be lifting Sam but some poor naive play in the last half of the second half have Mayo probably favorites almost.
Violent elbow to the throat. What a sickner.
Why is the game not being referred?
As a neutral I hope to christ Mayo do it. Dublin are a cynical, nasty side.
As good as a screen grab when a game is played at 100 miles an hour.
GAA isn't for everyone
Referee is Dublin's 16th man
Dublin showing the knacks they are when under the kosh. Hopefully they're bet here and we won't have to watch the shite they play again this year.
If you look at the sneaky unsportsmanlike Mayo team, I’d reserve ‘hate’ for them... no neutral could hold their head up and want them to win.
Wtf is this ****, Dublin thugs