did you not read your own link ? its about one person with a massive vested interest making an allegation while he is trying to sell a book on the very same topic , if thats the proof you mean then you really are a lost cause , tbh your just trying to smear people and deflect again. . you saw where i said they should be examined right ? i know im not full time here like some but at least i pay attention when i am
will it be the same detectives from the same garda unit that will be conducting investigations ?
you will have to forgive my lack of knowledge on all things " EAW " related mike, I'm clearly not as clued in as you are on the matter , but could you enlighten me , who is the sf member you are referring to in that post ?
would like to read up on it
all ready been covered already mate , and like i also already said go look at the gangland thread if your interested , sf come up there regular too
i have no idea who conducts what investigation why would i ? thats a weird thing to ask .....
unless of course im actually drew 😎
seriously though google is your friend
Asking about the investigation is trying to drag Leo into the conversation because SF know the it’s another bad story for the party
They should bring out Violet Anne to answer those questions, she is thrust worthy isn’t she?
You seem anxious to carry this on a chara.
So let’s get it on.
Where am I lying about people… point it out and I will address it.
Meanwhile it will bore people to death as your interactions with me usually do.
Mods keep an eye on this as I wanted to get back on topic but I won’t be called a liar.
Thank you.
well I wasnt asking for names and numbers , merely if it's detectives from the same division ( nbci ) that are following up investigations on both varadkar and the monk .
and to answer your question about leo , no I dont think hes being questioned about drug or gang involvement , we know why hes being investigated and has been interviewed , and may yet be charged and face prosecution .
Èxcept i didnt link the village mag🤣🤣
Im not deflecting,yous are literally the person,whom brought the disappered into the conversation🤣🤣cant cry deflection,when it gets examined in detail
Curious,your concern about finding bodies evaporates when faced with difficult qs (well its not really)
This was a lie Brendi, that you still haven't withdrawn.
You profess not to be a SF member, you profess now that you have no great interest in the past,or flags or anthems.
yet you can show almost 50thousand posts of which 99% are covering those or similar subjects.
I don't have any interest in commemoration, flags or anthems.
What I am interested in is finding a way that people can respectfully commemorate as many are interested in doing it.
Several times in those 50,000 posts I have said I don't care what flag or anthem we have.
what did you bring it up then ? are you ok like ? ??
aw right the fact that sf murdered innocent people and denied the familys justice isnt relevant to a sf thread in your opinion
its a issue for many people whose votes sf are looking for
blazz you went of on a mad tangent of wild allegations and made up rubbish with no substance to try to deflect dont you remember ?
boards really has gone to pot
im sure there is a relevant thread where you can ask your questions
Mate....yous are one,whom introduced this subject matter?
I introduced factual and logical info suggesting garda files from a imformer may assist in locating bodies.....and the prospect qs may need answering from gaurds oversight of informers,.....this subject matter is entirely relevent to the disappeared (which yous brought in)......you need to accept responsobility for introducing this subject matter and engage truthfully with its entirety...since yous are wanting to discuss it
Complaining things are gone to pot,while accusing people of deflecting for engaging with subject matter yous introduced is an irony overload🤣🤣🤣
dont know what to say to you here kid might be your completely off the wall or trying to derail the thread
do you think i have some affinity with leo ? 🤣
Where is the lie in that?
What do you feel is off the wall...your happy to try and link an ex sf member to cartel,but gloss over,or worse simply unaware ot previous drug consumption of a present minister for trade?
You claimed a 'mask' had slipped on the back of misrepresenting/lying about my post history.
As yet you have not explained what that mask was masking.
third time now
you introduced nothing but a very watery allegation that you felt served your purpose to derail the thread nothing more , if you have evidence id love to see it but alas that request has gone unanswered before.
your making no progress at all and going backward with all that fringe rubbish
Of course as usual with you didn’t include the the most important sentence in my post.
Francie, I’m well up for your tactics.
I never misrepresented you, or lied about your post history.
I said it was incongruous Francie, now get out your OED and check that one out 😀
Mate,you introduced this subject matter.....little point in crying foul and screaming derailment,if people engage with it
If you are unwilling to accept this subject matter being discussed,why introduce it?
this one seemed relative enough , arent we just continuing a subject you brought into the discussion ? now it doesnt seem to be relative , what gives ?
same rubbish thing again .
i stated my position very clearly on the subject and you keep bringing up fantasy storys with no basis in evidence or fact and then claim im not engaging with your nonsense .
the definition of deflection
To discuss a subject matter,you introduced isnt deflection🤣🤣🤣
God love you,destroyed with facts and logic....and shown to be shallow as fcuk as regards actual concern of locating the bodies....given a deafening silence on suggestion garda files from an informerant be examined
i brought leo up ? when was that ,
you seem want information that i dont have ? i dont know why you think i would , some one else might be able to help you ?
not all crimes are linked but some criminals are obviously
What 'mask' Brendi...what 'incongruity'?
You bullshitted on a lie about my post history and are now trying to slip out of it when challenged.
almost every word in the above post is untrue , easy to see that just read back the tread ,
think the lack of mods is the problem eh
So you didnt introduce the disappeared to the thread
People engaged with the subject,resulting in yous to start screaming deflection as you dislike the turn it took....now dog-whistling for mods to help🤣🤣🤣
Read the post Francie and stop annoying people.
If you can’t understand it ,not my problem.
Stop wasting people’s time.
no I never said leo, but you are the fella mentioned the hutch arrest in spain , quite clearly as some loose innuendo and there was a clear inference that their was some kind of stigma attached to being arrested and the subject of an investigation by the elite detectives in the nbci .
when you wonder out loud if it might be plausible that the very same detectives might , as part of there day to day job be simultaneously investigating the monk and the leader of fg ( obviously in separate investigations ) people that initially introduced the monk , and his arrest which almost without a shadow of a doubt came about , due to the nbci it isnt relative to the thread .
seems a bit hypocritical , and looks like lads wanting to run a mile from uncomfortable realities to me , but there you have it anyway
Your usual cop out when challenged. Pretend there is some cryptic message there that everyone understands.
Well I don't understand Brendi and once again you dis-ingenuously run away when asked to explain what the f8** you mean.
Pathetic.
Read the post, nothing misrepresented, no lies, no pretense, nothing pathetic.
Soz dude.
If you haven't the manners to explain yourself, I'm done with this.
A deliberately obtuse and infuriating poster you are.