Round 11 of the championship takes place at the 4.3 km Hungaroring.
The forecast is for rain Saturday and thunderstorms Sunday.
Live on Sky and highlights on C4
Max's car looks banjaxed. Bottas is a joke.
Will they ****.
What a top 10 that is. A Hamilton problem and we have a great race.
Norris wasn't far off hitting Hamilton
The issue was the person causing the red flag fixing there car, shouldn't be too hard to grasp really lads come on.
Bit of polyfiller, be grand!
2 races in a row row ruined by Mercs. Are we ever going to see max v Lewis again?
If I didn’t want Hamilton to lose so badly that would have been a hilarious start to a race.
Bottas playing F1 bowling with him as the ball and any car in his way the pins.
He may not have meant to take out two red bulls but it’s a little fortunate isn’t it.
Aye Verstappen getting all the luck this week.
How is Max’s car still going?
I see Lance Stroll momentarily ran out of talent as well.
Penalty for Stroll for the next race also. His move was possibly even riskier.
Completely different scenario. I mean completely different.
Oh Lance...
Jesus. Amateur hour from Bottas and Stroll.
I don't really mind who wins between Max and Hamilton. They're both excellent. I just wanted to see a battle. Wouldn't mind seeing Hamilton winning this one anyway just to stick it to the Hungarian fans. Between this and the their black shirted scummy fans at the euros, I've had more than enough of them this summer.
Jesus, fairly unsafe release there.
Stroll was being a torpedo as well. Took Leclerc out of it
Max surely won't last the race you'd think, the cars fucked.
Some of that sh1t happening there is what I try in an F1 game, absolute amateur stuff.
Should be a ten place penalty for Bottas at the next race and borderline a race ban for Stroll.
Stroll and Bottas. Both clowns.
Red Bull lads will earn their wages today
So, when's Russell getting dropped to P11? I say lap 60.
Aye he'll likely end up with as much punishment as Bottas gets.
Only a right tool thinks that was intentional. Anyways the race should be fun could have a very unusual podium!
remind me, will it be a rolling start or a grid restart after the red flag?
Schumacher up 10 spots. 😲
Think the notice said start from the pits, so rolling?
Hamilton is the luckiest driver on the grid.
I'm not sure but I think it'll be a standing start. Unless the rain gets a lot heavier and it's a rolling start after a safety car.