What’s the 1.5 DCI like?
Is that the same as the early Qashqai engine by any chance?
Ive seen a few taxis with that 1.5 dci and 400/500k klms on the clock not a bother
Tidy looking hybrid Civic with NCT til August 2022 and a bit of tax for €1100.
Not sure if these are as much of a liability as the next gen, but they seen a nice package (leather, air con etc). Manual box too!
Nice looking 07 206cc with NCT til March 2022, €1250
These are nice looking little cars in convertible form IMO.
Little Pug with NCT till next July for 800 quid. And a bonus day trip to Ballybunion for the collection caper. Its all good.
Was looking at that! Love it. You don’t see 106s of any description these days
Great wee toy, had one for a few years, 50+ mpg,
Not bangernomics
Probably the first ive posted that's not bangernomics.
But i like the look of this, that front bumper looks well + nice wheels and its priced ok
https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/2005-bmw-3-series-estate-1-222/28378457
Blue interior aside...I love that, front bumper is definitely an upgrade on the se bumper it came with, rear has been changed too.
It is now.
Dropped to €1,222 from 2,222.
No NCT as far as I'm aware.
Apologies all, I had thought it was the price that originally ruled it out.
NCT is March 21.
Can we stop dreaming please and post cars that meet the thread criteria only.
You sound like one of my old secondary school teachers lol
Same seller as the blue 3 series
Price drop
Edit. the blue 3 series estate "with no nct" i linked earlier is €999 now.. Cheap
https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/2005-bmw-3-series-estate-999/28378457?campaign=6
The mileage is high enough on that Merc, but its getting very tempting at €999. But they are an expensive bus to keep on the road, make no mistake.
Is it just me or the rear right doors look a little off?
Still, would love to try it.
That BMW is sus. Alloys worth 300 alone. Another 250 for front bumper, 100 for rear. You'd make money on doors, wings etc. They should just break it.
That's because they are a death trap. They would fold up like a loaf if bread in a crash. No strength in them at all. Lethal little cars.
This now is a little beauty. Still looks as good as the day it left the factory and with nice alloys too,
I have one tucked away. I must recommission it sometime.
@AMKC Most superminis of that era were lethal.
https://www.donedeal.ie/view/28772925
Renault Laguna Sports Tourer
What is this gen Renault like?
would it be worth the asking with that mileage?
A well serviced one is a grand prospect. But the mileage and the wrinkled wing make the asking on that one optimistic. Not much test either. But a cheeky but reasonable lowball might be enough. Not my bag, but for a grand i''d give it a go.
https://www.donedeal.ie/view/28717760
2008 Renault laguna estate 1.5dci prestige 1250€
This also caught my eye, some service history included.
If I could get over my hatred for French cars it might suit me.
It looks good. Very classy car. The best of all the Lagunas made. Bring a mechanic or a friend who knows all about cars with you. Get it checked out and go for it.
Respectable looking corolla 1 owner by the looks of it nct until november tax just out but could be a good buy for someone once the clutch is good and you haggle a bit on the price
My own vehicle if any of ye is in the market for something cheap & handy. A screenshot of this post brings an automatic discount.
https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/peugeot-206/28852144
i'd give you a packet of crisps for it..??
BTW there's already a thread...
https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058076324/boardsies-own-or-family-friends-cars-for-sale/p12
This used to be my favourite thread ):
Me too & Luxurynomics. Sad to see it has died since the update/upgrade. Anything similar on another platform?.
T.
Ya boards is banjaxed in this current format.
People can still post and stuff so I do not know why they would hold such a grudge with boards.ie that they boycotted the website.