Following on from
this thread
Please remain civil or posting privileges will be removed
I answered that back in the post you screengrabbed
Why all the repetition? Its mad altogether ,it changes nothing
I can't change anything for you..
No you didn't. You said 'I don't believe Varadkar was corrupt'.
The question was; Do you think what Varadkar did was an abuse of power and trust?
And if you don't think it was that, WHAT was it?
When the deed was done, him and Zero craic celebrated with Cuban cigars and mojitos or something.
Or, might be a Cuban squirrel.
Hard to say or tell.
I imagine this was the music playing in his head when the Feds came-a-knocking at Kildare street looking for his phones and a cup of tea.
Is there not a full thread dedicated to this topic already? Might get the answers you repeatedly seek there.
Of course my post answered your question
You're looking for me to reaffirm your opinion which isn't going to happen because *drum roll* I hold a different opinion,I gave it and explained it long and ever ago
No amount of this silly pretending in plain sight that I didn't changes that
The claim was made on this thread.
Are you not least bit concerned your opioion isnt remotely based in facts and logic,given hes admitted to it?
Like your free to hold it,but it deosnt make sense when in flies in face of all the info available
If the DPP decides there is prima facie evidence to bring a prosecution, will you respect that or get the rosary beads out for Leo the martyr of Castleknock?
I have my opinion, I don't need it re-affirmed and I am not cowardly hiding behind gifs, memes pivots and other evasions.
You aren't going to lie straight in the bed so I'll leave you in it.
Did your thread ban in the OP get lifted after the migration to the new site?
Maybe time to move on and post in the relevant thread it's clogging this one up?
Don't let me stop you posting...work away, what did you want to say?
Even the warmest day of the year is not enough to draw the perma whingers away from their screens and childish all day rants.
Of course I will
But its as likely as getting a nice cup of tea out of a chocolate teapot in my opinion
Yeah the Garda NCBI conduct investigations for the craic don't they?
1 post every 3 months or so to whinge about whingers. Only here. 😁
They don't
But unlike a certain carribean country, people are presumed innocent here until proven guilty
Tiocfaidh. ar Cuba
'People are presumed innocent here until proven guilty'. Yeh...just ask Gerry Adams about that concept Marine. What's ok for some is not ok when it comes to the FGers.
You keep walking into haymakers.
Rubbish,I never mentioned Gerry Adams
What you've done there is show political favouritism as to who should be innocent untill proven guilty, like they do in your parties favourite countries,Cuba China etc
Tiocfaidh ár Cuba
I didn't find anyone guilty of something they didn't do.
Leo confessed to leaking a document (see questioning by Peadar Tobin)and 'leaking documents, whatever way you wish to fry it, and ignoring the FG dictionary is an abuse of power and trust which is corruption.
If I am wrong in having that opinion tell me what it wrong about it, if you can. (Rhetorical question, we know you have passed up numerous opportunities)
Tiocaigh your moment and you failed.
Here is a link to the thread as you seem to have problems finding it.
https://boards.ie/discussion/2058127266/leo-varadkar-story-in-the-village-mod-notes-and-banned-users-in-op-updated-16-05/p331
You're all day suggesting the Tánaiste is corrupt ...
I hate to have to do this to you but I've only one way of expressing my opinion of that at this stage,it's the opinion repetition of baseless coruption allegations that's the problem ,yawn
Wake us up when you've something new
Preferably in the proper thread
Nobody is stopping you posting on this one. It's well able to handle several subjects of discussion. Can you stop backseat modding please?
Was just trying to help point you in the right direction as there is multiple pages of posts about the Leo story which is clogging up this thread.
If you feel I am trying to backseat mod please feel free to report my posts instead of making accusations on thread.
And it's run away again.
There is no 'suggestion' in what I am saying. I defined what he admitted to doing and what type of abuse that is. And what that makes him.
You have zero argument against it, yet you think he isn't corrupt.
Maybe try here to get a reply?
He won't do that,because that's not his purpose here today
His purpose here today is to keep flogging a baseless allegation
This is just hilarious devotion, there is nothing baseless in what I am saying...zero.
He confessed to leaking a document he shouldn't have and leaking a document is an abuse of the trust and power vested in a TD/Taoiseach.
Abuse of power and trust is corruption since the dawn of parliaments and around the world whosoever does it but not FG apparently.
Why can you not post it in the dedicate thread then? It's derailing this general thread.