I was about to say what about smilies - but I see they added real emojis now.. 😎
Golly, its clunky :(
Looks like over a decade of UI enhancement has been dumped in the bin
Wake me up when Ver 3.01 appears
It's a shame really - seems like they put a lot of work in (fair play), but it's rendering weirdly on my devices.
bedside
New site needs a lot of work/tweaking, but I'm glad it's finally gone live
While the site was down, I went to the cinema and saw 'in the heights, it was a great film 😀
I also found out my neighbours name, and left a thank you card under her door (for finding my phone and handing it back to me)
@olddog, in top right side there is an icon, when you click on it, a box will open, the last line in that box is sign out, but it’s blue font on a blue background so bloody hard to see.
Hi! 😃
How have you been??
Batman Returns!
Need to get used to this new layout, but welcome back everyone.
I reckon rolling improvements will be implemented daily, had to be productive while I was off so I asked my lady to marry me 🤣
Oh congrats, Grem!
I'll go buy a hat ASAP. 🤣🤣🤣
No hats required, low key as it gets, after parties though 😉🖤
Congratulations Grem , and Mrs Grem to be !!
Low key translates to No Wherers Allowed 😀
Haha nope, means we're tight as a duck's arse!.
Lol , its the right way imo , low key ! Although each to their own before I get slated😊
I went to quote your post and hit the flag button by mistake 🙈🙈
Oh many congrats Grem!
A bit of good news for a change around the place
Wonderful news, Grem! 🥰👍🌈 So Happy for you. Congratulations! 🎊🎉🎈
On holidays. Burnt to a crisp. But...on holidays.
Congratulations Gremmy! Was it all romantic?
Where are all the emojis?
Congrats Grem!
Am wondering why after hours is just one page, is that a bug to be worked on, or am I just not seeing the page numbers?
Congratulations Grem 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Thats 2 weddings we have 👍🤪🥳🥳🥳🥳🍻🍻🥂🥂🎉🎉🎉🛍🎂🌹
Woohoo, congratulations, Grem! 🎉😀🎉
Tableside, just about to tuck into my salad 🙂
Had a lovely day in town, a tasty lunch and pints of Guinness, what more could you ask for?
The ride?
aaand I'm back!
I can't see any of the ones here but I'm using my phone emojis.
Time for a 🍺 or 🍻 now.
Anyone know how to change your profile picture? I checked under profile but couldn’t see how… I am not wearing my glasses so it may be obvious!
Now Grem I’ve just had my hair done I just need the hat now 😉 it won’t be as flamboyant as the hat I have for Diamonds wedding 😂😂😂😂
I shall give my own emojis a go.
😁👍🙀
Ok, that works.
Hi lads, congrats grem, brilliant news, I'm completely lost, can't follow new set up, I'll get used to it I suppose, fecking change 🙁😂
Time for Love Island, chat later. ☺️